Filevine

Cloudbasierte Lösung für das Rechtsfallmanagement von Unternehmen

4,5 /5 (71 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Filevine Übersicht

Was ist Filevine?

Filevine ist eine cloudbasierte Projekt-, Team- und Fallmanagementlösung für Rechtsberufe und Kanzleien. Die Lösung hilft Anwaltskanzleien, Falldokumente ordentlich zu organisieren und die Kommunikation zwischen Anwälten, Assistenten, Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellten und Kunden zu rationalisieren.

Filevine unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung von Terminen, der Berichterstattung und der Nachverfolgung von Projektrechnungen und -ausgaben, der Aufzeichnung von Dokumenten und der Auswertung von idealen Abrechnungsbedingungen für Kunden. Das Tool unterstützt auch Projektmanagement und Zusammenarbeit. Filevine ermöglicht es Anwälten, effizient mit ihren Kunden und Teammitgliedern zusammenzuarbeiten. Mit der Lösung, die interne und externe Kommunikation aufzeichnet, organisieren Anwaltskanzleien Klientendaten, Fallnotizen, Besprechungen und Aufgaben. Der Selbstlern-Algorithmus ermöglicht es Filevine, wiederholte Schritte, die an einem Falllebenszyklus beteiligt sind, zu beobachten und automatisch den nächsten Satz von Workflows für Anwälte und Assistenten nach jeder Phase zu generieren.

Filevine bietet einen genauen Prozesskalender, der jeden Meilenstein im Zusammenhang mit einem Fall speichert – insbesondere Fallfristen. Die Lösung sendet automatisch eine Erinnerung an Anwälte und ihre Teams, sobald wichtige Meilensteine bevorstehen. Filevine bietet mehrere Vorlagen, um verschiedene KPIs zu melden und zu analysieren und die Geschäftspraktiken zu verbessern. Das Settlement-Rechner-Tool hilft dabei, die verschiedenen Optionen zu bewerten, die während eines Vergleichs angeboten werden, und schlägt das ideale Szenario für die Klienten vor.

Filevine bietet erweiterte Standards für Datensicherheit, einschließlich HTTPS-Verschlüsselung, serverseitige Verifizierung, redundante Datensicherungen und sichere E-Zahlungen. Die Lösung bedient eine breite Palette von Organisationen und eignet sich ideal für Teams von vier oder mehr juristischen Personen, die nach einer Anwendung suchen, um an der Kundenbasis zu zusammenzuarbeiten, sie zu organisieren und zu erweitern.

Filevine Übersicht

Kosten

Beginnt ab
N/A

Preisoptionen

Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Filevine Funktionen

Geräte
Unternehmensgröße
K M G
Märkte
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Kanada, Australien, Mexiko
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch

Medien

Lets users create profiles for lawyers and associates
Offers a built-in settlement calculator
Report Builder features allow users to build customized reports
Users can create an organization profile
The software lets users track case history
Role-based permissions to view files help ensure data security
Users can customize the software's settings according to business needs
The application lets users record contact details of stakeholders involved in the project
Filevine Screenshot: Lets users create profiles for lawyers and associates Filevine Screenshot: Offers a built-in settlement calculator Filevine Screenshot: Report Builder features allow users to build customized reports Filevine Screenshot: Users can create an organization profile Filevine Screenshot: The software lets users track case history Filevine Screenshot: Role-based permissions to view files help ensure data security Filevine Screenshot: Users can customize the software's settings according to business needs Filevine Screenshot: The application lets users record contact details of stakeholders involved in the project

Filevine Bewertungen

Filevine Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Ausgezeichnet
54

Sehr gut
9

Durchschnitt
0

Gering
2

Schlecht
6

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4
89% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Joel L.

Great app but terrible customer service

Optimistic but very frustrated by terrible customer service and lack of implementation services.


Mit Google übersetzen
Dawn R.

FileVine Rocks!

FileVine has finally brought our firm into the 21st Century!! We are now able to streamline our intake/sign-up process; easily manage/maintain our documents bringing us closer to our goal of being a paperless office; more efficiently communicate with our clients; and keep our paralegals on track with managing case loads.

The sales team and support staff were absolutely amazing! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the FileVine team went above and beyond to accommodate our firm, including, providing 3 separate demos to make sure EVERYONE involved in the decision making understood what was going on. LOVE. FILEVINE.


Mit Google übersetzen
Richard W.

Run - Do Not Walk - From Filevine

Using Filevine was a waste of a year that I wish I could have back. A complete disaster. Make sure you have a backup of all documents you give them or upload into Filevine.

My experience with Filevine is that they check ethics at the door and will say and do anything for a sale.

They only hold the keys to all of your practice's information and documents, so best of luck with that.


Mit Google übersetzen
Robert B.

Excellent So Far

The Filelvine training and transition is extremely well organized. The customer support is exceptional. They are proactive and knowledgeable and pleasant. The resources are endless and on point and readily available and they understand how to communicate and train busy lawyers and staff.

Basically Filevine is the New England Patriots in their prime and TrialWorks is the Cleveland Browns at their worse.


Mit Google übersetzen
Eric Y.

Customizable & Headache Free

I discovered Filevine after using two other case management programs. The first one I tried was fine, but it was too generic for my law practice. The second one I tried was more tailored to my area of law, but it was a headache to learn and lacked any ability to customize the program to work the way I like to work. Enter Filevine. Filevine lets users tailor the program to have features that users want instead of delivering static features that force users to adjuster their workflows to suit the software. The program is easy to use, has a pleasing interface, and the onboarding experience is awesome. I was guided step-by-step through the program so that when I was set loose with the program, I could hit the ground running.


Mit Google übersetzen
Joel L.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great app but terrible customer service

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Optimistic but very frustrated by terrible customer service and lack of implementation services.

Vorteile

A ton of feature and you can make anything you want out of it. You have to invest a lot of time into building it out. But FileVine is very innovative.

Nachteile

The customer service is some of the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. You are better off getting support from Google than from FileVine. I've been emailing them for seven months on one simple issue and six months on another and they won't even respond to my emails. You are on your own.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Filevine

Hi Joel, we're sorry to hear that you weren't able to give us strong scores on service--our Director of Customer Success has reached out to you to discuss your support experience. We take your feedback very seriously and will do all we can to ensure any improvements which need to be made are appropriately addressed. That said, we are glad to see you are still enjoying the vision and functionality of Filevine and hope we can bring your service experience up to par with the rest of your experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Dawn R.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

FileVine Rocks!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

FileVine has finally brought our firm into the 21st Century!! We are now able to streamline our intake/sign-up process; easily manage/maintain our documents bringing us closer to our goal of being a paperless office; more efficiently communicate with our clients; and keep our paralegals on track with managing case loads.

The sales team and support staff were absolutely amazing! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the FileVine team went above and beyond to accommodate our firm, including, providing 3 separate demos to make sure EVERYONE involved in the decision making understood what was going on. LOVE. FILEVINE.

Vorteile

Extremely user friendly. Input and updates to case info super quick and easy. The most efficient CM software I've used in the 25 years of being a paralegal. LOVE the customization

Nachteile

Honestly haven't found anything I don't like yet. Only thing I would like to see...only to accommodate some of our old-school staff, is some type of integration or syncing with QuickBooks. I believe it is available but is time consuming (on the programming end) and expensive?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Richard W.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Run - Do Not Walk - From Filevine

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using Filevine was a waste of a year that I wish I could have back. A complete disaster. Make sure you have a backup of all documents you give them or upload into Filevine.

My experience with Filevine is that they check ethics at the door and will say and do anything for a sale.

They only hold the keys to all of your practice's information and documents, so best of luck with that.

Vorteile

Literally nothing.

At the end of the day, Filevine was the most expensive version of Dropbox or Box - not a practice management solution - possible, so, if that is of any interest, read on.

Nachteile

Filevine indicated to me that they were very experienced at migrating data over from the practice management software I had been using. A YEAR AFTER retaining Filevine, it was still NOT done and was a complete disaster. If you ever want to see your documents again, run - do not walk - from Filevine.

A YEAR after retaining Filevine, they still had not done any of the customization that they promised, which was a large part of the inducement to retain them. Unless you are a programmer or merely want the most expensive version of Dropbox or Box possible, run - do not walk - from Filevine.

I am NOT kidding or exaggerating about this last one: I signed up for a year's worth of service and cancelled after the year was up, for the above reasons. They then tried to tell me that I was actually in a 3 year contract! The agent who signed me up apparently CHANGED my agreement when he sent it to me via Docusign, so that he could make a sale. Run - do not walk - from Filevine.

Even despite all that is underway with the coronavirus pandemic, Filevine has the time to constantly badger me to pay for 3 years of service, despite knowing of their intentional misrepresentation and fraud, and despite their knowing that I do not use Filevine at all, given the above.

They even sent someone (a collector) not to my office, but to my home! Who does that?

I have used Clio and Smokeball and have never had these kind of issues. Run - do not walk - from Filevine.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Filevine

Hi Richard, in looking at your experience, we'd love to address a few items. We reached out many times and were unsuccessful in reaching you, and even flew our Director of Implementation to San Diego to help you design your template to fit your needs. The visit was pre-planned and confirmed with you, but we are sorry if it still seemed a surprise. These efforts, along with many trainings and hours of consultation given, were all intended to help you create a workflow that you would be satisfied with. We still wish to uphold our offer to help and can do so at any time. As mentioned, your migration was indeed from a system we've handled many times successfully. Unfortunately, they were unwilling to release the data you were looking for. We're sorry this affected your experience so deeply. Regardless of the source of confusion, we're sorry to hear there was so much dissatisfaction around your experience. We still have open doors ready to assist you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Robert B.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent So Far

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The Filelvine training and transition is extremely well organized. The customer support is exceptional. They are proactive and knowledgeable and pleasant. The resources are endless and on point and readily available and they understand how to communicate and train busy lawyers and staff.

Basically Filevine is the New England Patriots in their prime and TrialWorks is the Cleveland Browns at their worse.

Vorteile

Its is extremely well organized with advanced capabilities that exceed TrialWorks by a great margin. The customer support is night and day. TrialWork was a cluster fudge. Filevine is like the extremely well run and proactive and knowledgeable and pleasant.

Basically Filevine is the New England Patriots in their prime and TrialWorks is the Cleveland Browns at their worse.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. The customer service is excellent - and nothing we have encountered so far is anything less.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eric Y.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Customizable & Headache Free

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I discovered Filevine after using two other case management programs. The first one I tried was fine, but it was too generic for my law practice. The second one I tried was more tailored to my area of law, but it was a headache to learn and lacked any ability to customize the program to work the way I like to work. Enter Filevine. Filevine lets users tailor the program to have features that users want instead of delivering static features that force users to adjuster their workflows to suit the software. The program is easy to use, has a pleasing interface, and the onboarding experience is awesome. I was guided step-by-step through the program so that when I was set loose with the program, I could hit the ground running.

Vorteile

The ability to customize the program so that it works the way you work.

Nachteile

The details I would change are very minor.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Filevine

Thanks for the review Eric! Filevine is all about giving you the ability to run your practice the way that you've envisioned. Happy to hear that you're loving it!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nutzerempfehlung
9,5/10
Basierend auf 71 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Nutzerempfehlungen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Filevine Preis

Filevine Preis

Beginnt ab
N/A
Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Basierend auf 71 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Filevine Funktionen

Filevine Funktionen

API
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Aktivitäts-Dashboard
Aufgabenmanagement
Automatische Benachrichtigungen
Berichterstattung und Statistik
Dokumentenmanagement
Dokumentenspeicher
Erinnerungen
Fall-Management
Integration von Dritten
Kalenderverwaltung
Kontaktmanagement
Kostenverfolgung
Kundenmanagement
Kundenportal
Rechnungsmanagement
Suchfunktion
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
Workflow-Management
Funktionen
4,3/5
Basierend auf 71 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Funktionen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Kategorien

Filevine Häufig gestellte Fragen

Filevine Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Filevine.

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Filevine an?

Filevine bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

Preismodell: Abonnement

Gratis Testen: Nicht verfügbar

F. Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von Filevine?

Wir haben keine Informationen über die Funktionen von Filevine

F. Wer sind die typischen Nutzer von Filevine?

Filevine hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Kleine Unternehmen, Großunternehmen, Öffentliche Verwaltung, Non-Profit, Freie Mitarbeiter, Mittlere Unternehmen

F: Welche Sprachen werden von Filevine unterstützt?

Filevine unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Filevine an?

Filevine hat folgende Preismodelle:

Abonnement

F. Unterstützt Filevine mobile Geräte?

Wir haben keine Informationen darüber, welche Geräte Filevine unterstützt

F. Mit welchen anderen Applikationen integriert Filevine?

Filevine kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Box, Dropbox Business, Google Drive, Law Ruler, Lead Docket, Legal Management System, Microsoft 365, NetDocuments, Shape, SpringCM

F. Welche Varianten der Kundenbetreuung bietet Filevine an?

Filevine bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, Online-Support, Video-Anleitungen, Häufig gestellte Fragen