ClockShark

Mobile Zeiterfassung für Bau- und Außendienstleistungen.

4,7 /5 (1051 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

ClockShark Übersicht

Was ist ClockShark?

ClockShark ist eine Zeiterfassungs- und Mitarbeitereinsatzplanungssoftware für Bau- und Außendienstunternehmen. Die Software bietet GPS-fähige mobile Anwendungen zum Ein- und Ausbuchen von Außendienstmitarbeiter und Büroangestellten. Das Tool hilft auch dabei, monatliche Arbeitszeittabellen zu erstellen, Projektaktivitäten zu planen und den Standort der Mitarbeiter zu ermitteln.

ClockShark verwendet die patentierte GPS-TRAK-Technologie, um die Standortinformationen der Mitarbeiter an die Backend-Manager zu senden. Mitarbeiter können ClockShark auch auf ihren Android-, iOS- und Windows-basierten Smartphones verwenden, um ihre täglichen Ein- und Ausbuchungen manuell einzugeben. Mit dem webbasierten Verwaltungsdashboard können Manager den Standort ihrer Mitarbeiter nachverfolgen, Ereignisse per Fernzugriff planen und Aktualisierungen gemeinsam in Echtzeit nutzen.

ClockShark bietet einen interaktiven Drag-and-Drop-Scheduler, der die aktuelle Verfügbarkeit von Ressourcen anzeigt und bei der Planung von Arbeitsabläufen und Aufträgen hilft. Das Echtzeit-Aktivitätsdashboard der Software hilft Administratoren dabei, Aktivitäten im Außendienst zu überwachen und den Auftragsfortschritt zu verfolgen, ohne selbst vor Ort zu sein. Die Lösung bietet außerdem Ad-hoc-Berichterstattungsfunktionen und ermöglicht Nutzern das Erstellen und Exportieren von benutzerdefinierten Berichten für Compliance- und Prüfzwecke.

ClockShark bietet auch eine „CrewClock™“-Funktion, mit der Vorgesetzte und Nutzer mit Administratorrechten andere Crewmitglieder ein- und ausbuchen können. Zu den zusätzlichen Funktionen der Software gehören automatisierte Erinnerungen, unbegrenzte Zeitstempel, Gehaltsabrechnung, die Integration von QuickBooks sowie E-Mail- und Telefonbetreuung.

ClockShark Übersicht

Kosten

Beginnt ab
3,00 $/Monat

Preisoptionen

Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

ClockShark Funktionen

Geräte
Unternehmensgröße
K M G
Märkte
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Kanada, Australien
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch

Medien

Summary and detail reporting on jobs, employees and tasks.
Clock in and out, pick jobs and tasks, and take breaks… all at your fingertips.
Simple apps built for the unique challenges of construction, field service and franchises.
Custom geofence perimeters, see who's working now, and replay animated routes.
Drag and drop simple, instantly updates across company schedule with optional alerts.
Get a real time view of who's working.
Videos zu ClockShark Videos zu ClockShark Videos zu ClockShark ClockShark Screenshot: Summary and detail reporting on jobs, employees and tasks. ClockShark Screenshot: Clock in and out, pick jobs and tasks, and take breaks… all at your fingertips. ClockShark Screenshot: Simple apps built for the unique challenges of construction, field service and franchises. ClockShark Screenshot: Custom geofence perimeters, see who's working now, and replay animated routes. ClockShark Screenshot: Drag and drop simple, instantly updates across company schedule with optional alerts. ClockShark Screenshot: Get a real time view of who's working.

ClockShark Bewertungen

ClockShark Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Ausgezeichnet
781

Sehr gut
245

Durchschnitt
23

Gering
1

Schlecht
1

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
98% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Heather C.

Fantastic Application!

We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.


Mit Google übersetzen
Jessica T.

Awesome Product for the Construction Industry

Overall I fee this product is wonderful! It has almost everything that we need for what we do in the Excavation, Demolition & Underground Utilities portion of the Construction industry that we are in. I looked and A LOT of different time keeping products and even used the free trials on a few... I am so happy that I ended up choosing this product in the end!


Mit Google übersetzen
Andrei P.

Not bad, could be better

We're just discovering the possibilities the software has to offer. Using it for merely one month just to have some control on our window fitters whereabouts and labour hours.
We're now trying to see if we can use the reports feature to help us make lists with the notes (including pictures) about various issues encountered on sites or job completion reports (also with pictures included) - we wouldn't like to use a different software for this. We used one in the past but it didn't have the timesheet feature. Hope we can use the Shark for both operations.


Mit Google übersetzen
Steve S.

Not very impressed with the app at all

Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.


Mit Google übersetzen
Molly W.

Great product

Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.


Mit Google übersetzen
Heather C.
Branche: Landwirtschaft
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic Application!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Nachteile

It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von ClockShark

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jessica T.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Awesome Product for the Construction Industry

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall I fee this product is wonderful! It has almost everything that we need for what we do in the Excavation, Demolition & Underground Utilities portion of the Construction industry that we are in. I looked and A LOT of different time keeping products and even used the free trials on a few... I am so happy that I ended up choosing this product in the end!

Vorteile

I like that this product was easy to set-up and my employees (who have had trouble with other timecard apps in the past) find it very easy to use and understand. I really like all of the customizations that I can do and the reports really help me see where my employee's time is being spent in greater detail. I love all of the different reports that can be accessed. This product definitely has great value for the money! It is exactly what we needed for our construction crews!!

Nachteile

Trying to figure out which report does what can be a little confusing. I think the better report descriptions and maybe a quick example to look at before choosing/downloading would be beneficial. While there is gps or geolocating, I would find it very useful to have the employees be able to clock in under one job, but have it notify me if they employee clocked in outside of that location for specific job tasks. For example, if I have an employee clocked in under job "A" as "driving" out the job, I know they are outside of the boundaries, however, when the switch tasks to "Laborer" I want to know if they are within a specific radius/boundary for that same job "A". Especially since my employees get paid significantly different between the two tasks... I would like to automatically be notified if they are where they say they are supposed to be for that task.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von ClockShark

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you LOVE that you can customize your reports and how easy it is to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrei P.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Not bad, could be better

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're just discovering the possibilities the software has to offer. Using it for merely one month just to have some control on our window fitters whereabouts and labour hours.
We're now trying to see if we can use the reports feature to help us make lists with the notes (including pictures) about various issues encountered on sites or job completion reports (also with pictures included) - we wouldn't like to use a different software for this. We used one in the past but it didn't have the timesheet feature. Hope we can use the Shark for both operations.

Vorteile

Can see where our window fitters are working during the play day.

Nachteile

The tracking (play button) is randomly active for random workers, so it is hard to approve some timesheets because they might clock in or out in different places than the actual building site where they are supposed to do it. So they can cheat on working hours and get away with it. :P

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von ClockShark

Hi Andrei!

I appreciate the thorough and positive review! Happy to hear you're able to track your guys on the field better now.

For the GPSTrak icon-- I would definately reach out to the Support team! This is typically a very simple settings fix. You can chat in, email or give them a call at 1-800-828-0689.

The two week trial tends to be enough time for most of our customers, however if you think you need more time when in your trial, we can connect you to your onboarding specialist and they can demo the product based off your companies needs to show you the features you might find most useful. We also don't mind extending the trial in special cases :) Feel free to reach us anytime-- we're here to help!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Steve S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Not very impressed with the app at all

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Nachteile

The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von ClockShark

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Molly W.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.

Vorteile

Customer service is beyond fantastic! The team really cares about the feedback and suggestions they receive and do their best to implement as much as they can. The simplicity to the user is great as we have technicians that need things to be quick and simple. Reports have come along way in the past year. They give a lot of information and you are able to customize them a bit more now. Implementation is quick and easy. Works amazingly well with QuickBooks and other similar software.

Nachteile

There are some changes I would make personally to fit our needs. There isn't any real cons with Clockshark honestly. It does what we need it to do and the things it doesn't are simply requests we'd like to see to fit us better as a company.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von ClockShark

Hi Molly!

Thank you for the review. So glad to hear our customer support team was able to help you in the past. That's great that your technicians can get their work completed faster with ClockShark. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nutzerempfehlung
9,3/10
Basierend auf 1.051 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Nutzerempfehlungen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

ClockShark Preis

ClockShark Preis

Beginnt ab
3,00 $/Monat
Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Basierend auf 1.051 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

ClockShark Funktionen

ClockShark Funktionen

API
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Aktivitäts-Dashboard
Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
Anpassbare Berichterstellung
Audit Trail
Automatische Benachrichtigungen
Berichterstattung und Statistik
Bestandsverfolgung
Compliance Management
Daten-Import / -Export
Dokumentenmanagement
Dokumentenspeicher
Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
Echtzeit-Daten
Integration von Dritten
Inventarverwaltung
Wirtschaftsprüfung
Workflow-Management
Überwachung
Funktionen
4,5/5
Basierend auf 1.051 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Funktionen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Kategorien

ClockShark Häufig gestellte Fragen

ClockShark Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über ClockShark.

F. Welche Preispläne bietet ClockShark an?

ClockShark bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

Beginnt ab: 3,00 $/Monat

Preismodell: Abonnement

Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

F. Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von ClockShark?

Wir haben keine Informationen über die Funktionen von ClockShark

F. Wer sind die typischen Nutzer von ClockShark?

ClockShark hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Kleine Unternehmen, Großunternehmen, Non-Profit, Freie Mitarbeiter, Mittlere Unternehmen

F: Welche Sprachen werden von ClockShark unterstützt?

ClockShark unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

F. Welche Preispläne bietet ClockShark an?

ClockShark hat folgende Preismodelle:

Abonnement

F. Unterstützt ClockShark mobile Geräte?

ClockShark unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android, iPhone, iPad

F. Mit welchen anderen Applikationen integriert ClockShark?

ClockShark kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

FastField, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Online Advanced, RUN Powered by ADP, Ryvit, Sage Business Cloud Accounting, Xero, Zapier

F. Welche Varianten der Kundenbetreuung bietet ClockShark an?

ClockShark bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

Häufig gestellte Fragen, Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Online-Support, Telefon-Support, Video-Anleitungen