Über Membroz

Membroz ist eine Mitgliederverwaltungslösung, die Resorts und Timeshares die Möglichkeit bietet, Mitgliedschaftspläne mit Zahlungsbedingungen und Nutzungsbedingungen zu verwalten. Nutzer können die Mitgliederverwaltung automatisieren und Zahlungen und Hotelbuchungsprozesse über die einfache Membroz-Weboberfläche verwalten.


Bilder

Membroz Software - 1
Membroz Software - 2
Membroz Software - 3
Membroz Software - 4
Membroz Software - 5
Membroz Software - 6
Membroz Software - 7
11 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu Membroz
Videos zu Membroz
Videos zu Membroz
Videos zu Membroz
Membroz Software - 1
Membroz Software - 2
Membroz Software - 3
Membroz Software - 4
Membroz Software - 5
Membroz Software - 6
Membroz Software - 7

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Membroz das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Membroz

4,6 (32)
VS.
Häufig bewertet

Startpreis

100,00 $
Monat
89,00 $
Monat

Preisoptionen

Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion

Funktionen

107
175

Integrationen

1
13

Bedienkomfort

4,6 (32)
4,6 (152)

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

4,6 (32)
4,7 (152)

Kundenservice

4,5 (32)
4,8 (152)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Alternativen

GymMaster

4,7
Nr. 1 Alternative zu Membroz
Die GymMaster-Fitness-Software ist ein einfach zu bedienendes System für Fitnessclubs und Sportstudios, dem Tausende...

Rhino 7

4,6
Nr. 2 Alternative zu Membroz
Rhino ist eine 3D-CAD-Software (Computer Aided Design), die Schulen beim Erstellen, Modellieren, Analysieren, Bearbeiten...

Deputy

4,6
Nr. 3 Alternative zu Membroz
Deputy ist eine All-in-one-Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung für Mitarbeiter, die Zeitplanung, Anwesenheit und Aufgabenplanung...

WellnessLiving

4,3
Nr. 4 Alternative zu Membroz
WellnessLiving ist eine All-in-one-Lösung für Online-Buchung, Ressourcenplanung, Lead-Generierung und Berichterstattung...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(32)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

Hast du Membroz bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zeigt 5 von 32 Bewertungen
Dilhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gym membership management

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

Good customer feedback

Good customer feedback

Vorteile

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Nachteile

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GymMaster und Rhino 7

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Antwort von Membroz

Thanks you Dilhan

Md
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

Bewertet am 12.4.2023

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the...

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Vorteile

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Nachteile

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Antwort von Membroz

Thank you Sir,

It was pleasure working with your organization.

Miranda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Vorteile

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply.

Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing.
It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work.

We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings.

I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started.
After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned.

This is a complete and utter fraudulent business.

Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Nachteile

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Antwort von Membroz

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Jigar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Bewertet am 26.6.2023

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was...

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Vorteile

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Nachteile

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

I do advise using it because it is a great system.

I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Vorteile

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Nachteile

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Antwort von Membroz

Thank you Sir

5 von 32 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

Membroz Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Membroz.

Membroz bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Ab: 100,00 $/Monat
  • Preismodell: Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

Membroz hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1.000, 1.001–5.000

Membroz unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch, Hindi, Spanisch

Membroz unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

Membroz kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Biometric Agreement

Membroz bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für Membroz gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.