Über GoFrugal

GOFRUGAL ist ein Anbieter von POS-Abrechnungssoftware (Point of Sale), die eine Reihe von Einzelhandels-, Restaurant- und Vertriebslösungen für verschiedene Branchen umfasst. Dazu gehören Supermärkte und Lebensmittelläden, Hypermärkte und Abteilungen, Pharma- und Gesundheitswesen, Bekleidung und Schuhe, Lifestyle, Mode, Optiker, Sport und Spiele, Spa und Salon, Elektrik, Bücher, Bürobedarf, Hardware, Sanitäranlagen und mehr. Jede der verfügbaren Lösungen für die Geschäftsautomatisierung ist auch mit mehreren mobilen Apps und Cloud-Bereitstellungen gekoppelt, wobei letzteres monatlich und jährlich pro Knoten pro Register berechnet wird.

Der Cloud POS von GOFRUGAL ist von überall über jedes Gerät zugänglich und profitiert dank Datensynchronisierung von Online- und Offline-Funktionen. Zu den Kernfunktionen gehören ein Multi-Store-Management, das eine zentrale Verwaltung der Lieferanten sowie ein vollautomatisches Verfahren für den Einkauf und Nachbestellungen unterstützt. Dazu gehören das Erfassen, Erstellen und Generieren von Einkäufern, Kaufaufträgen und GIN/GIR sowie die Abwicklung von Genehmigungen. Die Inventarkontrolle erleichtert die Bestandsführung von der Beschaffung bis zum Verkauf, während BI-gestützte Funktionen für die Berichterstattung das Feedback zur Verkaufsleistung direkt an den E-Mail-Posteingang liefern. Darüber hinaus bietet GOFRUGAL eine Auswahl an begleitenden mobilen Apps für iOS- und Android-Geräte, welche die App WhatsNow POS Owner für Echtzeit-Updates des Shops, myPulse zum Sammeln von Kundenfeedback, ServQuick für den Express-Checkout und Insight für Analysefunktionen für den Einzelhandel enthalten.


Bilder

GoFrugal Software - 1
GoFrugal Software - 2
GoFrugal Software - 3
5 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu GoFrugal
Videos zu GoFrugal
GoFrugal Software - 1
GoFrugal Software - 2
GoFrugal Software - 3

Du bist nicht sicher, ob GoFrugal das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

GoFrugal

4,4 (197)
VS.
Häufig bewertet

Startpreis

Keine Preise gefunden
0,30 $

Preisoptionen

Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion

Funktionen

168
33

Integrationen

9
116

Bedienkomfort

4,4 (197)
4,5 (3.037)

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

4,3 (197)
4,4 (3.037)

Kundenservice

3,9 (197)
4,3 (3.037)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Alternativen

Stripe

4,6
Nr. 1 Alternative zu GoFrugal
Stripe ist ein Online-Zahlungsabwicklungs-Tool für Internet-Unternehmen. Stripe kümmert sich um alles, einschließlich...

Origo

0
Nr. 2 Alternative zu GoFrugal
Origo ist eine cloudbasierte Software für die Verwaltung von Rechtsfällen, die Marken- und IP-Schutz-Fachkräften...

Chargebee

4,3
Nr. 3 Alternative zu GoFrugal
Chargebee hilft dir bei der Verwaltung deiner wiederkehrenden Abrechnungen und Abonnements, indem die Lösung als...

NetSuite

4,1
Nr. 4 Alternative zu GoFrugal
NetSuite bietet Unternehmen ein integriertes System von Cloud-Anwendungen, das sie bei der Führung ihres Geschäfts...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(197)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

Hast du GoFrugal bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zeigt 5 von 197 Bewertungen
Cyrus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

RESTAURANT POS -RPOS6.5 REVIEW

Bewertet am 18.5.2019

It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business...

It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business operations. I am satisfied and would highly recommend to my business partners.

Vorteile

The software is really fantastic in the sense that i have visibility of the current stock of goods/products in my stores, stock level update, real-time sales reports & able to see the fastest/slowest moving items - all these are visible anytime anywhere on a mobile device i.e thro' Whatsnow App.
I wouldn't miss to mention the quick 24/7 support service, very efficient to mention the least. Very much satisfied with this.
Quick setup of the product - within no time, you started selling through Gofrugal Software with happy results.

Nachteile

The company should be proactive to get feedback from its clients on the use of their product to ensure that the client utilize the system/product functionality to the fullest...... coz i found out that some crucial functionality are not being utilized reason being it is not known that they exist. With this kind of feedback, the company would be able to narrow down on areas that need training.

Swoyam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Software with decent customer support for Retail Book Trade having a Mid Tier Pricing...

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

My overall experience with GoFrugal has been good over the years.
but "Thank God", they stopped...

My overall experience with GoFrugal has been good over the years.
but "Thank God", they stopped partnering with other local companies to sell their product in the market. At the time of installation 5 years back, it was a nightmare, their local vendor only knew how to install the product but not how to train us in moving our age old business procedures and techniques to the GoFrugal Platform. I was seriously considering of cutting my losses and moving to Tally. But I am now realizing that I am much better off with GoFrugal as my partner;
No doubt there were initial hiccups but even though they started their business from Pharmacy Vertical, they have currently tailored their product for Book Trade pretty decently.
GoFrugal has saved us a lot of time, effort and money over the years and helped us grow.

Vorteile

1. Ease of Use - The Menus and Navigation for billing are quite simple making it easy for even our support staff to jump in and help during peak hours.
2. Robust - We have been using RPOS 7 since the last 5 years and there has never been an SOS situation
3. Customer Support - During there initial years they were struggling in this aspect but since the last couple of years they have become better but there is room for improvement.

Nachteile

1. YouTube Videos are helpful to some extent but they don't update their help documents repository.
2. Most of the times when I contacted customer support there first suggestion will be please update to the latest build and hope this has been fixed, even after I have told them, I recently updated.
3. There are only a few knowledgeable customer support executives who immediately can figure out your issue and have the solution ready for you. For others they need to train more thoroughly. "I do not want to know the cause of my issue but the solution"

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your review. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Poor Design, Inflexible Service, Poor Retainership

Bewertet am 10.4.2016

I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract....

I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract. The first call from Gofrugal, Selling of software, Sales and setup was done as swift as possible. I was impressed. The first bummer was when I had to avail software training within 1-2 weeks, else my "training period" will expire and I will have to pay for software training later. The software training is 30% cost of the whole software. Bizzare but true.

The online support definitely works very well. You call them and they are ready to offer you help. The problem is, what all help they will offer you free of charge. We had to ask them enable to enable printing KOT and were told about charges that would need to be paid.

The problem is - when you are new in business, such things are not well known to you as business and GoFrugal kept surprising us with basic facilities coming out to be chargeable.

The biggest problem is the poor user interface of product - this is an old school design and when I started to use it, I realize the software poor user interface slows me down as the time to complete one transaction is long. For e.g, when I have to take an "home delivery order" the interface is badly designed and it will take anything from 1 mins to 3-4 mins to take 1 order, which is not acceptable. it slows the capability to process orders.

Do research yourself or ask for trial and use it well before making an opinion.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Mr. Gaurav,
We are sorry that we haven't met your expectations. Delighting & serving customers with transparency has been at the heart of GoFrugal. We are the first to introduce a myGoFrugal app for our customers to help raise support tickets, check resolution timelines, chat, re-open or escalate and rate the experience. You can download it for free - from Play store and App store
You purchased 'Standard' edition of our software on a subscription basis which includes 2 training coupons (4 hours each) worth Rs. 6,000+Taxes, which you have the right to handover on satisfactory training. Since new employees joined you, you had requested for additional training visits, which is a paid service - http://bit.ly/2avFBPr. Our 24x7 Assure Care system takes care of product bugs, issues, breakdowns etc. Re-training and additional print profiles are services that needs professional consultation and thus we recommend you to pay and buy additional coupons
We are eager to help you & solve this

Amal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A few suggestions that can benefit all your clients

Bewertet am 24.3.2021

Overall, I'd rate the experience a little above fair. I have shared a lot of suggestions and the...

Overall, I'd rate the experience a little above fair. I have shared a lot of suggestions and the discussions are not being taken very seriously. Some essential features are still needed in the software which can definitely make this one of the best software in the industry. Some existing features are not complete and they are blunt. They can be improved by taking direct suggestions from the customers' experience. A recent happening was regarding the ORDER EASY APP. There were a lot of glitches in the app but it was very hard to commincate with you and I had to spend a lot of time and money to develop a new app with other company. I will be happy to share more views on the Gofrugal product and improvement suggestions over a google meet if possible. You may contact me over my email if you are interested.

Vorteile

I like the many solutions that this software has to offer. A lot of the solutions that come along are really great and make the work easy. A lot of the common issues being faced in the FMCG retail sector are already addressed in the software. Also, I would like to appreciate the kind and respectful attitude of all the staff, especially, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. However, improvements are needed in a lot of areas.

Nachteile

Yes. Definitely. There are a lot of features that can be updated and a lot of other modern features are to be included as well.

1. A lot many offer management scheme exists. But majority of them are useless for HQ customers having central pricing and offer management. As we have multiple outlets, we are unable to work out offers for our customers centrally. Most of the offers can be set only in the RPOS which is not the way forward. Also in today's market offers using promo codes must be made available.
2. There is no real solution to handle damaged products. Practically, the process is a lot more complex one than just transferring it to a sub location and using the wastage entry module in the software. This creating a lot of financial trouble for us.
3. No way to bulk update Markup/Markdown price setting for products in HQ.
4. No way to identify the minimum/maximum stock level of the products as a variable. The minimum stock level for 20000+ products cannot be determined easily and varies outlet to outlet, product to product. These values must be picked up from the sales data of the product. Also, there is no notification or interface to know the stocks approaching zero and order them before approaching zero.
5. No way to print shelf price cards for products directly from the software after purchase entry so as display them on rack.
6. Big lag in solving issues. When an emergency situation arrives there is no point of contact to solve it asap.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Soumya J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use feature packed software within budget

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Vorteile

The first benefit one will notice while using this software is its ultra short learning curve with easy to use features and a host of options to choose from. This is just the beginning, pros also include good support from their assure care team and a timely resolution of of the reported issues in most of the cases. There is also an added benefit of development support for any customisation or personalisation requirements. The HQ portal consists of a host of analytics and reporting tools to ease MIS and business intelligence needs.

Nachteile

With all the the benefits and features currently offered I feel there is still scope of improvement by adding up to the existing ones. Many other competitors in this segment of retail ERP is strategically partnering with many a lot of third parties to offer free integration from the ERP end. A similar list of strategic partnerships with Gofrugal is hopefully under development or yet to be developed. Focusing on this area may have a positive impact on customer satisfaction as well as business development.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Soumya, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Yes, we have worked along with the third party payment, CRM integrations, you can get in touch with Ushatirtha Das and discuss on it.

5 von 197 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

GoFrugal Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über GoFrugal.

GoFrugal bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Ab:
  • Preismodell: Kostenlose Version, Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

GoFrugal hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1.000, 1.001–5.000

GoFrugal unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

GoFrugal unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

GoFrugal kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Adobe Commerce, Microsoft Dynamics GP, MobilityeCommerce, Pathfinder, Razorpay, SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Shopify, Tallium, Zepo ecommerce

GoFrugal bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für GoFrugal gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.