Über Classter

Classter.com ist ein globaler Pionier auf dem Gebiet der Bildungstechnologie und bietet ein umfassendes cloudbasiertes SaaS-Paket, das folgende Funktionen umfasst: Student Information System (SIS), Schulmanagementsystem (SMS) und Lernmanagementsystem (LMS). Die Plattform bietet eine durchgängige und modulare Informationsverwaltungslösung, die von jeder Bildungseinrichtung verwendet werden kann. Vollständig in Office 365, Google G-Suite und andere Systeme von Drittanbietern integriert: von ERP- und Regierungsdatenbanken über SMS-Dienste bis hin zu Business-Intelligence-Tools.

Preisoptionen ab:

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt

  • Kostenlose Version
  • Gratis Testen
  • Abonnement

Typische Kunden

  • Freie Mitarbeiter
  • Kleine Unternehmen (2–50)
  • Mittelgroße Unternehmen (51–500)
  • Großunternehmen (500 und mehr)

Bereitstellung

  • Cloudbasiert
  • On-Premise (vor Ort)

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Afghanistan, Albanien, Algerien, Amerikanisch-Samoa, Amerikanische Jungferninseln und 224 weitere

Unterstützte Sprachen

Arabisch, Bulgarisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und 3 weitere

Preisoptionen ab:

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt

  • Kostenlose Version
  • Gratis Testen
  • Abonnement

Bilder

Classter Software - 1
Classter Software - 2
Classter Software - 3
Classter Software - 4
Classter Software - 5
6 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu Classter
Classter Software - 1
Classter Software - 2
Classter Software - 3
Classter Software - 4
Classter Software - 5

Funktionen

Gesamtzahl der Funktionen von Classter: 95

  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Absolventen-Management
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anmeldung / Onboarding
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anwendungsmanagement
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Beurteilung-Management
  • Bewerber-Management
  • Bibliotheks-Management
  • Buchhandlungs-Management
  • Content-Management
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Datenspeicher-Management
  • Discipline Management
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen
  • Einmalige Anmeldung
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Eltern-/Schüler-Portal
  • Elternportal
  • Erinnerungen
  • Facility-Management
  • Finanzmanagement
  • Formularverwaltung
  • Fortschrittsbericht
  • Fortschrittsverfolgung
  • Für Alumniverbände
  • Gebühren Management
  • Gebührenerhebung
  • Gemischtes Lernen
  • Gewichtete Berechnung von Aufgaben
  • Höhere Bildung
  • Individualisierte Beurteilung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenbücher
  • Klassenregistrierung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Klassenzimmer-Management
  • Klassenzusammenfassung
  • Kommunikationsmanagement
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Lehrer-Dashboard
  • Leistungskennzahlen
  • Lernmanagement
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mitgliederverzeichnis
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Mobile App
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Notenberechnungen
  • Online-Kalender
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Personalverwaltung
  • Planungs-Tools
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Rollen-basierte Genehmigung
  • Schulbezirk
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Software für Schulen
  • Sonderpädagogik
  • Studenten-Management
  • Studenteninformationen/-dokumente
  • Studentenportal
  • Stundenplan-Management
  • Stundenplanung
  • Suchen / filtern
  • Synchrones Lernen
  • Terminplanung
  • Transportmanagement
  • Umfragen & Feedback
  • Umfragen/Abstimmungen
  • Unabhängig/Privat
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Visuelle Analytik
  • Wertung
  • Workflow-Management
  • Zeugnisse
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen
  • Zulassungsmanagement

Alternativen

STARS

4,6
Nr. 1 Alternative zu Classter
STARS ist eine cloudbasierte Campus-Management-Lösung, die Schulen und Hochschulen ermöglicht, Aufzeichnungen und...

Procare Solutions

4,6
Nr. 2 Alternative zu Classter
Procare ist eine webbasierte Software zur Kinderbetreuungsverwaltung, die für die Verwaltung von Früherziehungseinrichtu...

MAESTRO SIS

4,5
Nr. 3 Alternative zu Classter
Maestro SIS ist eine cloudbasierte Schulverwaltungslösung, mit der Bildungseinrichtungen unter anderem die Verwaltung...

FACTS

4,0
Nr. 4 Alternative zu Classter
FACTS ist eine Stipendienverwaltungssoftware, die privaten und kirchlichen Schulen dabei hilft, Schülerinformationen zu...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(100)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

Hast du Classter bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zeigt 5 von 100 Bewertungen
Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A robust system that has it all for any educational institution

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

It was easy managing the school I work for while there were less than a 100 students. However with...

It was easy managing the school I work for while there were less than a 100 students. However with it growing it became much bothersome and difficult to monitor and manage everything, so classter came at the greatest time. Really helped us manage the finances, payments and debts, student grades and so on.

Vorteile

The quick setup and get go. You can have a fully functional software in a matter of weeks. Also, the support and friendliness of the implementation team was a great plus.

Nachteile

Maybe the report designer could be made a bit more user friendly. It works great so far, but for non-programmers or general users it can be a bit confusing to get reports going.

Antwort von Vertitech

Dear Ivan, thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with Classter and that it's been helpful for your organization. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful in your day-to-day challenges. Regarding the report designer, we are preparing more detailed how-to guides so that non-IT users will have more extensive resources to refer to.

Do you have more suggestions for improving our product so you can make the most out of it? Share them at support@classter.com. Thanks for being such a great advocate for our product!

P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.

Jhonnatan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Many great features, but a bit important problems

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

I think Classter is a very good product, service desk support is good too, however implementation...

I think Classter is a very good product, service desk support is good too, however implementation support is very very frustrating.

Vorteile

Classter covers all the features that any would think, application is stable and easy to use, and the development team continuously increase new features.

Nachteile

Support to implement is very poor. They do not give all the necessary information. After you pay, may be the team tell you about some features that was not included.
Moodle integration is very limited, especially if you had implemented moodle yet.

Antwort von Vertitech

Hi Jhonnatan, thank you so much for your feedback. Making a feature-rich app that covers user's needs in every type of educational organization is our top priority here at Classter. We're sorry to hear that the implementation process didn't run as smoothly as you expected, but our team is always available to discuss corrective actions and provide the necessary assistance regarding the requested integrations.

Konstantinos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Confusing

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Terrible. Slow. Disfunctional. Cannot process more than one academic period out of the box. Cannot...

Terrible. Slow. Disfunctional. Cannot process more than one academic period out of the box. Cannot search for students on other academic periods than the selected, making hard to locate a students when you have many periods. You have to search one-by-one period.

Vorteile

I like tha it is cloud based. You do not have to do any maintenance.

Nachteile

It has so many limitations it is impossible to customise to our needs.

Antwort von Vertitech

Dear Konstantinos

Thank you very much for the valuable feedback. It's alarming to learn that you have experienced confusion with the tool, please accept our sincere apologies for that. We believe that if you have sent a ticket to our Customer Support team, you would easily understand that you don't need to change academic periods to find a student. You can easily find any student from any period in Classter. Please check out this article in our Knowledge Base: https://help.classter.com/kb/how-to-onboarding-manuals/how-can-i-find-students-enrolled-in-another-academic-period/

Our aim is to offer the best possible experience and be there for those customers who happen to need help because they don't fully understand the application's structure. Our support is available at any time to answer this type of question, and help you get the same level of satisfaction by using Classter as the rest of our reviewers here!

Sara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

First Impressions of Classter

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

There have been some hiccups with the learnig process so far, but overall it has been a good...

There have been some hiccups with the learnig process so far, but overall it has been a good experience. Our institutaional needs are very specific, so it is possible that some features are not well suited to our specific needs, and that is not a flaw of Classter as a product.

Vorteile

I really like how customizable Classter seems to be. I like that it is possible to have changes made that fit certain institutional needs. I like that entering attendance is very straightforward for teachers, and the grade calculations seem to work well. I like that teachers can link documents to their sessions and assesments, such as lesson plans or materials.

Nachteile

1. File size limitations: For example: entering student ID photos is difficult and time consuming due to the file size restriction.
2. Usability: It is difficult to understand the language of the platform at times. The distinction between Courses, Classes, and Sessions has been confusing for teachers and admin.
3. Creating Sessions: The process to create sessions is arduous. If a class is changed, or if a teacher joins the team, it is not simple to create all their sessions for them. There should be a way to easily add a "co-teacher" when you are mass-importing sessions.
4. Enrolling Students in their classes/courses: 4.1: Sometimes information does not save the first time. If I change the course status and the registration date and press save, the course status will be saved, but the registration date will NOT be saved. I will have to repest this process until I get the desired result. 4.2: When I attempt to make a change to the course status, I am sometimes unable to do so because of information on the "services" section. These 2 things should not affect one another, for the purposes of our institution.

Antwort von Vertitech

Hello Sara,

Thank you for sharing your detailed first impressions of Classter. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the customizability and the ease of entering attendance and grade calculations.

We understand the concerns you've raised regarding file size limitations, usability, session creation, and student enrollment. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing these issues to enhance your experience. We acknowledge the challenges in understanding certain terminologies and the need for a more streamlined process in session creation and student enrollment. We're also looking into the file size restrictions and the saving issues you've mentioned.

We appreciate your understanding that some features may not be perfectly suited to your specific institutional needs, and we're dedicated to continuous improvement. Your insights will be taken into consideration as we work on future updates and enhancements.

Thank you for your constructive feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do to assist you.

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Classter Review

Bewertet am 24.10.2023

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to use and the fact that we can see students from our other campuses. I do like that I can see the homestay admission data, this is very helpful when making homestay placements

Nachteile

As the homestay counsellor, I feel there needs to be more for homestay. Perhaps a page where we can add our homestay reviews from students. As well, being able to add, edit, and delete homestay host information would be useful.

Antwort von Vertitech

Hello Alexandra,

Thank you for taking the time to review Classter and for your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and particularly beneficial for managing homestay admission data across various campuses.

We appreciate your suggestions for a more specialized homestay section. The idea of adding a page for student reviews of homestays and having editable features for host information are excellent and align well with our commitment to continual improvement.

Our development team will definitely consider these enhancements in our upcoming updates. If you have any other thoughts or need further clarification, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer support. We are here to make your experience with Classter as seamless as possible.

Thank you once again for your input.

Best regards,
The Classter Team

5 von 100 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

Classter Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Classter.

Classter bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Preismodell: Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Nicht verfügbar

Classter hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1.000, 1.001–5.000

Classter unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Arabisch, Bulgarisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Litauisch, Spanisch

Classter unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

Classter kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

BlueSnap, Braintree, Brightspace, CANVAS, Calendly, DocuSign, HubSpot CRM, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Azure, Microsoft OneNote, Microsoft Word, Moodle, PayPal, Shuttle, Stripe, Webex, WooCommerce, WordPress, WordPress Portal, uPayments

Classter bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für Classter gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.