Rezgo

4,7 (63)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Touren und Aktivitäten online buchen.

Über Rezgo

Rezgo bietet dir ein Online-Buchungssystem, mit dem du deine Touren und Aktivitäten über das Internet verkaufen und Buchungen in Echtzeit empfangen kannst. Du kannst deine Produkte organisieren, deine Buchungswebsite anpassen, Zahlungen akzeptieren, Buchungen nachverfolgen und auf sie reagieren und deine Kundendaten in einem einzigen, benutzerfreundlichen System verfolgen.

Darüber hinaus gibt es in Rezgo die Möglichkeit, auf jeder Website „Jetzt buchen“-Schaltflächen zu platzieren, die Kunden zu deinen Touren und Aktivitäten führen können. Durch eine Liste an wachsenden Vertriebspartnern erhalten Reisende auf der ganzen Welt Zugang zu deinen Touren und Aktivitäten.

Wie viel kostet Rezgo?

Rezgo basiert auf einem Pay-per-Performance-Modell, das heißt, dass du nur zahlst, wenn du eine Buchung erhältst. Rezgo berechnet eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 5 % für Frontend-Buchungen und 1 % für Backend-Buchungen, die über dein Rezgo-Konto getätigt werden.

Muss ich etwas installieren, um Rezgo auszuführen?

Nein. Rezgo ist vollständig online, das heißt, dass du die Anwendung von jedem Computer aus nutzen kannst, der auf das Internet zugreifen kann. Alles, was du brauchst, ist ein Browser wie Firefox oder Internet Explorer. Du kannst sogar mit einigen Handys auf Rezgo zugreifen.

Was brauche ich, um loszulegen?

Du solltest deine Produktinformationen griffbereit haben. Wenn du Zahlungen akzeptieren möchtest, solltest du die Details deines Händler-Zahlungs-Gateways zur Hand haben.

Welche Arten von Touren und Aktivitäten unterstützt Rezgo?

Rezgo unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Tour- und Aktivitätsangeboten, darunter:

– Geplante Touren mit einer bestimmten Anzahl verfügbarer Sitzplätze.
– Tägliche Aktivitätstouren, die unterschiedliche Startzeiten haben.

Zu den derzeitigen Mitgliedern zählen Unternehmen, die Folgendes anbieten: Geführte Stadtrundfahrten, Wandertouren, Walbeobachtungstouren, Fahrradtouren, Hubschrauberrundflüge, Flugtouren, Abenteuertouren, Bootstouren, Hop-on-Hop-off-Touren und mehr.

Bietet ihr technischen Support an?

Ja. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Optionen für den technischen Support, darunter eine umfassende Wissensdatenbank und Supportwebsite, ein Kundenforum, Skype, E-Mail und Telefon.


Bilder

Rezgo Software - 1
Rezgo Software - 2
Rezgo Software - 3
Rezgo Software - 4
Rezgo Software - 5
Rezgo Software - 6
Rezgo Software - 7
8 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu Rezgo
Rezgo Software - 1
Rezgo Software - 2
Rezgo Software - 3
Rezgo Software - 4
Rezgo Software - 5
Rezgo Software - 6
Rezgo Software - 7

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Rezgo das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Rezgo

4,7 (63)
VS.
Häufig bewertet

Startpreis

0,01 $
Monat
49,00 $
Monat

Preisoptionen

Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion

Funktionen

61
65

Integrationen

10
18

Bedienkomfort

4,7 (63)
4,4 (228)

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

4,7 (63)
4,2 (228)

Kundenservice

4,8 (63)
4,4 (228)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Alternativen

Rezdy

4,6
Nr. 1 Alternative zu Rezgo
Rezdy ist eine cloudbasierte Reservierungs- und Buchungssoftware, die speziell für Anbieter*innen von Touren, Aktivitäte...

Bókun

4,7
Nr. 2 Alternative zu Rezgo
Bokun ist eine cloudbasierte Buchungsmanagementlösung, mit der kleine bis große Reise- und Tourismusunternehmen...

TourCMS

3,5
Nr. 3 Alternative zu Rezgo
TourCMS ist eine einfache webbasierte, cloudgehostete und erschwingliche Lösung für lokale und globale Touren- und...

Setmore

4,6
Nr. 4 Alternative zu Rezgo
Verwende Setmore, damit Kunden und Kundinnen deine Dienstleistungen online buchen können. Setmore bietet mehrere...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(63)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

Hast du Rezgo bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zeigt 5 von 63 Bewertungen
Craig
Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Transformational for the business

Bewertet am 16.3.2021

The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website...

The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website made our website the single largest source of bookings. Bookings made on our website increased YoY every month for 6+ years. Being able to serve customers with instant online confirmation is easy for them and us. Rezgo is always there for us when we need them. Means a lot to us.

Vorteile

Super-easy to integrate with the WordPress plugin. Connected to Viator, Expedia and GetYourGuide, which helps a great deal to not have to manage availability on so many websites. Easy for our customer service to adjust inventory, which is important to us because it can change quickly. Customers find it easy to use, as evidenced by online customer survey's we've conducted and the fact that in the 6+ years we've used it, I don't remember a single customer complaint about the process. Rezgo tech support is very responsive.

Nachteile

For our purposes, there are no cons. Rezgo offers more features than we use as a performance venue and not a tour operator, so many parts of it are a mystery to me, but that's my fault.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Craig,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences. You are such a valued client we are so pleased that your web bookings have increased since using Rezgo!

Jamo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rezgo is an excellent, easy, simple to use booking platform with amazing customer service and...

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Amazing

Amazing

Vorteile

We have been using Rezgo for many years and are extremely happy and satisfied with our choice of online booking platform. It is super simple to use, easy to learn and understand, easy to add new inventory, easy to set up Gift Cards which can be used for bookings, really simple to navigate and just a great system to use. If ever we are stuck with something, we send a support ticket in and the replies are always fast, efficient and answer the questions easily and simply so we can then get what we wanted done and they will assist if required. Their customer service is amazing.
We run a single national Program with other providers and unfortunately are forced to use another booking platform which has been chosen by the administrators of this Program. We have stopped running this program now because the booking platform is so hard to use, is terrible and clunky and complicated and just highlights how lucky we are to be using Rezgo because of the superior, high quality and above all simple and easy to use features, system with excellent support.
We cannot recommend Rezgo highly enough

Nachteile

It woud be nice to be able to simply offer a % discount code. Discounted price codes can be set up under rules but it is time consuming and doesnt allow a blanket % discount on a single or multiple inventory items

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Jamo,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We work hard to provide quick and efficient support to our valued clients so it's great to hear you have had a positive experience.
Our Rules feature allows you to set up discount codes by a % so we are happy to discuss this with you directly.
Thank you again!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Definitely not for the big leagues.

Bewertet am 7.10.2014

This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I...

This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I don't recommend it. They recently changed over to a new platform and have been emailing us loads of emails saying a change is coming and that "there is nothing you need to specifically do". Then I wake up on Oct 1st and all the images on my website are down for a full day and we are not a small tour company. I asked them to pay the invoice to my programmers to fix the issues, 2 hours, and they said they wouldn't. I spoke to a rep there who said "You should have been responsible for these changes." I told him if he had alerted me properly I would have. They didn't really seem like they want additional business nor want to please their customers.

Beyond that interface is subpar. There are much better Outsourced CRMs out there. Customization is very difficult and will cost you loads with your web designers. Their interface is tricky and filters don't allow you to easily track promo codes. It is also very difficult if you run a tour at varying times per day. Very easy to make mistakes and loose track of customers. If you are a small tour company maybe, but if you are planning to get larger I would look else where.

Antwort von Rezgo

Since you posted the same review on Capterra, I'll respond in a similar manner. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your customer service experience. We try very hard to provide the best possible customer support we can, but occasionally we fall short and when that happens, we take responsibility for our actions. That said, we expect that Rezgo members also take responsibility for their actions. These responsibilities are clearly stated in the Terms of Service that all Rezgo members, including yourself, agree to when they sign up and use the service.

Your complaint regarding not being provided with adequate notice about the update is unfounded. We provided ample notice (over 9 months) of upcoming updates as well a generous 3 month beta period during which time you had ample time to become familiar with the new features and administrative updates and front-end changes. We posted these notices via email, on the website, our Facebook page, and on Twitter. We even recommended that you update your images in a blog post when the beta was released in July and again two weeks before the release was made.

When you chose to call to complain about not being provided with ample notice and then insisted that we pay for your web developer to update the images, the support team provided you with the correct answer. Part of your responsibility as a Rezgo member is to maintain your content. You'll notice in the terms of service that we take responsibility for the technology and in exchange, you take responsibility for your content. Rezgo does not and never will manage your content for you. This is not something we have ever offered.

When our support team transferred your call to someone who could properly address your request for reimbursement, but was unfortunately not able to answer your call, you called back and yelled at our support team. When our team was unable to satisfy your request on the phone, you chose to write negative reviews on these software sites instead of waiting for response. We don't condone or reward abusive behaviour towards our team and it won't be tolerated.

For the record, we have honoured your request and credited the costs you incurred, as a sign of good will and nothing more. We did this not because we are responsible for your content but because it was an acknowledgement of your frustration with your customer service experience. Despite what you may feel, we take customer service seriously and we respect and appreciate the fact that you have chosen to use Rezgo. We don't force businesses to use our system and we don't claim that it is the best fit for everyone. If Rezgo is not a good fit for your business, you are certainly welcome to use a system that better suits your needs.

Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Booking System

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Vorteile

The entire booking process is extremely simple to carry out, they do not charge a monthly fee and I'm able to control everything from anywhere.

Nachteile

Everything is excellent, although if I could improve something it would be to facilitate the customization of the booking platform and have the possibility of integrating it directly into the website.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Peek Pro und FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezgo

The pricing was much better and they had the option to customize the reservation system.

Antwort von Rezgo

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear that Rezgo is a great fit for your business. We strive to build a system that's flexible and customizable for every tour and activity business, so your feedback is really appreciated. Have you had a chance to talk with our customer success team about integrating Rezgo with your website? We have a few different integration options, so we'll be in touch to chat about what would work best for you.

Shyla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top notch software and service

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

My overall experience with Rezgo was top tier.

My overall experience with Rezgo was top tier.

Vorteile

I like the functionality and flexibility of the software; not to mention, the customer service is amazing also. My first contact was with a Sales Executive named [sensitive content hidden], he was amazing! [sensitive content hidden] ensured every question was answered, demonstrated action that I was unsure about, as well as ensured that I received the current promotion.

Nachteile

The company is closed on the weekends, so no demos are scheduled during this time.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Shyla,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us! We're so pleased to know that you're enjoying using Rezgo so far and that Porya has been so helpful in the process. We look forward to working with you!

5 von 63 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

Rezgo Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Rezgo.

Rezgo bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Ab: 0,01 $/Monat
  • Preismodell: Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

Rezgo hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1.000, 1.001–5.000

Rezgo unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

Rezgo unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Rezgo kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Ento, Ogone, Opayo, PayPal, SecurePay, Stripe, Worldpay, Worldpay POS, authorize.net, eBizCharge

Rezgo bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für Rezgo gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.