Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling

Online-Terminplanungssoftware

4.8/5 (2032 Bewertungen)

Acuity Scheduling Übersicht

Biete die Terminbuchung direkt über deine Website mit der Acuity Online Terminplanungssoftware an. Kunden weltweit oder lokal können ihren Termin online vereinbaren, individuelle Formulare ausfüllen und mit einer Kreditkarte bezahlen, online rund um die Uhr. Ob regelmäßig oder unregelmäßig, du kannst jede Verfügbarkeit einfach verwalten.

Eliminiere No-Show-Termine mit automatischen SMS- und E-Mail-Erinnerungen an Kunden.

Eine Responsive Scheduling-Seite bedeutet, dass Clients Termine von ihrem Desktop, Tablet oder Telefon aus buchen können. Du kannst Termine auch direkt von deinem Desktop, Tablet oder Telefon aus verwalten.

Schließen dich den Tausenden von Unternehmen an, die bereits Millionen von Terminen über Acuity Scheduling gebucht haben!

Acuity verhält sich wie ein Superheld für deinen Zeitplan – mit viel besserem Geschmack in Capes. (Fürs Protokoll, das von Acuity ist petrolfarben.) Acuity hilft Geschäftsinhabern, Freiberuflern, Beratern und Unternehmern, wieder die Kontrolle über ihr Unternehmen, ihre Zeit und ihren Kalender zu erlangen – ohne dabei ins Schwitzen zu geraten.

Mit der automatisierten Terminplanung entlastest du Acuitys Superkräfte von der Grundarbeit, die hin und her geht, um für jedermann eine Zeit zu berechnen,
und lässt deine Kunden deine Echtzeitverfügbarkeit sehen, das Datum und die Uhrzeit auswählen, die für sie am günstigsten ist, im Voraus bezahlen (vollständig, per Einzahlung oder nicht bis zum Zeitpunkt des Service) und selbst buchen.

Endresultat? Alles, was du tun musst, ist zu lächeln, wenn du die Terminbenachrichtigung erhälst, weil du weißt, dass dein Geschäft reibungslos läuft.... anstatt dich zu belästigen.

Acuity stellt sicher, dass es nicht nur ein weiteres Werkzeug ist, mit dem du dich befasst, es verwalten oder daran erinnern müssen, sondern eines, das nahtlos im Hintergrund deines Unternehmens arbeitet und dir hilft, den Einsatz in der professionellen Abteilung zu erhöhen – und Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen, die auch den Einsatz erhöhen. Du kannst so wählerisch – oder nonchalant – sein wie du willst, mit der Flexibilität, die du benötigst. Hast du verschiedene Büros, die nach unterschiedlichen Zeitplänen arbeiten? Alles im Griff. Möchtest du, dass verschiedene Mitarbeiter unterschiedliche Kalender haben? Kein Problem. Brauchst du alles, was dazu passt, fast so, als ob du die Software selbst gebaut hättest? Du kriegst es! Schließlich weiß jeder, dass ein echter Superheld nicht den Ruhm einheimst. :)

Ob du stündliche Termine buchst, Telefonberatungen durchführst, Kurse verkaufst, für die sich Studenten anmelden müssen, oder irgendetwas anderes, bei dem du deine Zeit verkaufst – sei nicht Hunderten von Kunden ausgeliefert, die ständig deinen Posteingang oder dein Telefon belästigen.

Lasse Acuity die Routinearbeit für dich erledigen ... so kannst du Geschäfte erledigen.

Preis

Beginnt ab
15,00 $/Monat
Preisoptionen
Kostenlose Testversion
Kostenlos
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Geräte

Unternehmensgröße

K
M
G

Märkte

Australien, Kanada, Europa, Indien, Lateinamerika und 3 weitere , Mittlerer Osten und Afrika, Vereinigtes Königreich, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Unterstützte Sprachen

Englisch

Acuity Scheduling Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung
4.8/5
97% Positive Bewertungen
1649
Ausgezeichnet
333
Sehr gut
44
Durchschnitt
5
Gering
2
Schlecht
Viktor N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best scheduling tool ever

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been using Acuity for several years (3+) and continue using it for schedule consulting meetings, strategy sessions, meetings with customers, etc. It would be a lot more difficult to run my business without Acuity. Sure there are other tools, but none of them compare to Acuity in easy of use and feature set. I could've gotten a lifetime deal for $50 to one of their competitor recently and save hundreds/thousands of dollars over the next few years, but it had terrible UI and wasn't worth it. Continue paying Acuity monthly, it's worth it.

Vorteile

It has everything you need for scheduling. It integrates seamlessly with my Google Calendar, so it pulls my availability from calendar and updates calendar with appointments when they get scheduled. Makes my life extremely easy. Plus, it sends out reminders to people - email and SMS - to make sure they show up for the meeting. I have multiple calendars for multiple things, all work well together with my Google Calendar. The scheduling page the users see to book an appointment is by far the best one out there. It's easy to use and understand what's going on. I don't like scheduling meetings with other people that use other scheduling tools, so convoluted.

Nachteile

Only thing that I thought would be nice that I haven't seen done yet is being able to specify a number of appointments available per week. So I have time available from 10am - 5pm Mon - Fri, so anyone can book an appointment. But I would like to limit bookings to 10 appointments per week, regardless what day/time they get booked. So after 10th appointment is booked, the whole week becomes unavailable. Other than this, everything works great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Zach C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Calendaring Software for Teams

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, our experience has been great. The customer support has been top notch, there are integrations to most of the apps we use, and this seriously probably saves us 4-8 hours per week.

Vorteile

We have 6 different team members. Most of the time, 2 or more team members will be involved with a client at a time. Before we were trying to juggle times back and forth on Outlook using scheduling assistant, which doesn't work if the client is not within your outlook network, which they never are.

Also, we used to send a long list of meeting times out when someone would request an appointment. We would wait until we had a handful of appointment requests before sending them out because it was so labor intensive to do so.

Our reminders have never been more helpful to our clients nor more consistent.

Nachteile

We have run across some training hurdles, especially when using "blocked" times vs appointments. For one, blocked times do not actually transfer to our calendars on Outlook. Also, if someone has multiple calendars, for instance we usually have 2 team members in every meeting, and the team pairing is not always the same, then we have to remember to block off time on every calendar that team member is associated with.

Also, I still do not know exactly how the locations function works. We have 3 different offices and lets just say we've manually changed our reminders to spell out the address and have different appointment types titled with the correct location.

Lastly, our team has found the mobile app to be inconsistent at best. We have used both the Android and iOS version of the application and feel like we cannot rely on the information we see within the app. Appointments on the same calendar always work, but when you have an appointment on one calendar that also blocks off time on other calendars, the reliability has been spotty and multiple times we have had to go back to our clients and request a new meeting time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Luca C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love me some Acuity!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

When I forged back out into the wild world of self-employment, managing my calendar was one of the more challenging tasks. My leads come from many places, including networking groups, social media, and referrals, and keeping track of prospective clients became a daunting bottleneck in growing my business.

Potential customers rightfully have an expectation of getting in touch promptly before moving to contract, and the back-and-forth e-mail boogaloo was not a fun dance for anyone. I even hired an assistant for a short stint to manage my calendar but spent more time managing her then I did getting my calls scheduled and followed up on.

Enter Acuity Scheduling (trumpet blast here)! Setting Acuity up was a snap for me, and because I know how to code, I was able to customize the look to mimic my website and serve as a branded landing page. Leads were able to schedule and reschedule themselves on discovery calls; New clients could gain access to my calendar to book time with me and complete needed paperwork.

It has absolutely increased my revenue, fostered great communication with incoming and current clients, and saved me money on outsourcing the bulk of my administrative needs. The few snags I have run into were quickly addressed by their friendly team. I can't recommend them enough!

Vorteile

Ease of use, the ability for clients to schedule/reschedule without my help, ability to set up an e-mail automation after meeting has wrapped, custom confirmation and reminder e-mails, ability to adjust availability dependent on meeting type.

Nachteile

I wish we could customize the look and feel of each different custom scheduling link. Whatever look you settle on for your main link (usernamehere.as.me) becomes the standard look across all direct links (usernamehere.as.me/direct/) unless you embed the code into your website.

I actually set up a second Acuity account so I could keep my "landing page" look for the first account. The way I am using it is totally unorthodox, however, and when I spoke with Acuity's team, they were even surprised in how I adapted their tool for my uses.

The mobile app is also a little lacking. It doesn't have as much functionality as working with your account through a browser.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
James D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Sometimes it’s easier to let them schedule.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I absolutely love the ability to have my clients pick their own appointments. There’s been more than once when I had a client who had such a busy schedule that we couldn’t pinpoint a good day for their appointment over the phone. I just had them go in and pick a time and write themselves in! It saved me so much time so that I was able to focus on other clients. I was also able to share calendars with my co-workers so that everyone had the correct schedule. I just really wish that there was phone support just in case something did go wrong with us trying to figure out all of the features. Hopefully, that will change in the future.

Vorteile

By far, the best feature is the ability to have clients schedule their own appointments. As a busy person, I don’t often have the time for the back and forth of scheduling a client. With Acuity, they can look at my schedule, see when I’m free, and then put themselves in wherever it’s convenient for them. I also like that the calendars adjust for time zones. This is helpful if you have clients all over the country yet don’t want to have to figure out the time differences. The tutorial for Acuity was very informative and made using the program a breeze. Having the calendars sync up for groups is also very handy rather than having everyone input the info individually.

Nachteile

Sometimes, there is such a thing as too much. Acuity has so many features that it’s overwhelming. There is no way I could use every single feature, so it seems like overkill. It’s also made even more difficult because there is no phone support. If I had a number I could call, perhaps they could explain to me what each of the features does that way I’m not so overwhelmed. Phone support would also be handy in case something breaks, most likely from trying to figure out the different features. With something as important as your schedule, you need to have almost instant solutions, and lack of phone support means you have to wait to get a response, which costs time and money lost.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sarah W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing. Seriously. If I could give more than 5 stars for customer support I totally would.

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ability to seamlessly manage multiple calendars, have ready access to calendar, client details and historical data, and access information remotely, but also securely!

Vorteile

I was looking for software that A) Had the ability to seamlessly coordinate shared appointments across multiple calendars B) was REALLY easy to use and C) was HIPAA compliant. I couldn't easily find the dual calendar feature, and contacted customer support before I moved on, their executive was AWESOME. He understood my question (not easy!), pointed me in the right direction, set up the behind-the-scenes setting that I needed, was super helpful, and made me laugh. I've had a month to play with the software, and I'm really appreciating the features and ease of use. We don't use any of the customer-interfacing portion of the software, nor have we dabbled yet in the integrating of billing, but the core client/calendar management features have been SO great. I also really love the corporate culture of Acuity. Their on-screen prompts, quirky sense of humor, and human element (go read the bios of the employees), make me want to be part of their team. And their commitment to super-serve their clients made me feel like I was the most important client in the world, even though I was just one tiny little trial client checking them out. Finally, no matter how much I liked the product or the company, it would have been a dead-end if I couldn't ensure HIPAA compliance for our data protection and client confidentiality. Great features, robust security, and amazing support - all I need now are flowers and chocolate!

Nachteile

Well, apart from the fact that the one required feature I need (HIPAA compliant security) is only available at the highest paid level (regardless of what other features you may need), there's only one software challenge I've encountered. The daily calendar - where I can see one or all of the individual or shared calendars, is very useful - I can easily see open appointments as white space, so "at a glance" I can see what is available in an individual's calendar. The WEEKLY view, however, condenses the days' calendars, so it only shows the currently filled appointments and removing white space, making it difficult to visualize open appointments across multiple providers' calendars at one time. I have partially overcome this by creating color coded appointments for each provider (even though it's the same service), so that i can at least see quickly the volume of appointments by color. But the weekly calendar really only works effectively for me when looking at one provider's calendar at a time. There may be a way to customize the weekly view that I have not yet discovered, or a way to color-code the calendars rather than the appointments, worth an email to Shane in customer support, but regardless, not a deal breaker for me!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Acuity Scheduling Preis

Beginnt ab
15,00 $/Monat
Preisoptionen
Kostenlose Testversion
Kostenlos
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Acuity Scheduling Funktionen

  • API
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Automatische Benachrichtigungen
  • Automatische Erinnerungen
  • Benutzerdefinierte Felder
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • CRM-Integration
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • E-Mail-Integration
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Integration von Dritten
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Social-Media-Integration

  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Anpassbare Berichterstellung
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Mobile Integration

Acuity Scheduling Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Acuity Scheduling.

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Acuity Scheduling an?

Acuity Scheduling bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

Beginnt ab: 15,00 $/Monat

Preismodell: Kostenlos, Abonnement

Kostenlose Testversion: Verfügbar

F. Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von Acuity Scheduling?

Wir haben keine Informationen über die Funktionen von Acuity Scheduling

F. Wer sind die typischen Nutzer von Acuity Scheduling?

Acuity Scheduling hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Freie Mitarbeiter, Mittlere Unternehmen, Non-Profit, Öffentliche Verwaltung, Kleine Unternehmen

F: Welche Sprachen werden von Acuity Scheduling unterstützt?

Acuity Scheduling unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Acuity Scheduling an?

Acuity Scheduling hat folgende Preismodelle:

Kostenlos, Abonnement

F. Unterstützt Acuity Scheduling mobile Geräte?

Acuity Scheduling unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android, iPhone, iPad

F. Mit welchen anderen Applikationen integriert Acuity Scheduling?

Acuity Scheduling kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

AWeber, ActiveCampaign, Clearlogin, Constant Contact, ConvertKit, FreshBooks, Hatchbuck, Mad Mimi, Mailchimp, Pipedrive

F. Welche Varianten der Kundenbetreuung bietet Acuity Scheduling an?

Acuity Scheduling bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

Häufig gestellte Fragen, Wissensdatenbank, Online-Support, Video-Anleitungen