Über TrekkSoft

Mit der Buchungssoftware von TrekkSoft kannst du deine eigene personalisierte, markengeschützte Website einrichten, auf der du deine Produkte beschreiben, Live-Bestände veröffentlichen, für deine Produkte werben, Rabatte anbieten und Zahlungen akzeptieren kannst.

Trekksoft bietet jederzeit mobilen Zugriff auf Live-Buchungsinformationen für Endnutzer, Agenten und Mitarbeiter. Die Buchungssoftware kann über ein integriertes Widget in deine aktuelle Website integriert werden.

Du kannst den TrekkSoft-Kanalmanager verwenden, um deine Touren und Aktivitäten den Vertriebspartnern der Branche vorzustellen, du kannst deine Touren auch auf den Websites anderer Anbieter verkaufen oder ihnen erlauben, ihre Touren auf deiner Website zu verkaufen.

TrekkSoft bietet eine Reisemanagementlösung für Reiseunternehmen, mit der sowohl das Backend als auch die Frontend-Operationen deines E-Commerce-Shops verwaltet werden können. Durch die Erstellung deiner eigenen Marken-Website sowie die Möglichkeit, TrekkSoft in andere Websites zu integrieren, kannst du eine effizientere und persönlichere Nutzererfahrung schaffen.

Über verschiedene Nutzerrechte und Zugriffsberechtigungen kannst du TrekkSoft sowohl für den Verkauf an Agenten nutzen, als auch über ein einfach zu bedienendes CMS-Tool Änderungen an deiner Website vornehmen.

TrekkSoft ist mobilfreundlich, sodass Agenten, Kunden und Vertriebsmitarbeiter Touren von ihren mobilen Geräten verkaufen, organisieren und bezahlen können. Du kannst die API von TrekkSoft verwenden, um die App in deine anderen Systeme und Plattformen einzubinden. Integriere Facebook- und Google-Anzeigen und verwende Werbetools wie Rabattcodes, um neue Kunden anzuziehen.

Bewirb deine Touren und Aktivitäten auf dem TrekkSoft-Marktplatz, TrekkMarket, und nutze die Software, um Zahlungen online abzuwickeln. Das TrekkSoft Payment Gateway ist sicher und führt wöchentliche Auszahlungen auf dein Bankkonto aus. Trekksoft kann auch in andere Zahlungsgateways integriert werden.

Geräte

Unternehmensgröße

K M G

Märkte

Australien, Brasilien, Kanada, China, Deutschland und 4 weitere , Vereinigtes Königreich, Japan, Mexiko, Vereinigte Staaten

Unterstützte Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch

Bilder

Responsive mobile design for a great customer experience
One of TrekkSoft's website builder templates
Manage all of your tours and tickets with TrekkSoft Mobile
Trekksoft Card Reader
Trekksoft Tour Management
Trekksoft's custom website integrations for tour or activity provider
7 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu TrekkSoft
TrekkSoft Screenshot: Responsive mobile design for a great customer experience TrekkSoft Screenshot: One of TrekkSoft's website builder templates TrekkSoft Screenshot: Manage all of your tours and tickets with TrekkSoft Mobile TrekkSoft Screenshot: Trekksoft Card Reader TrekkSoft Screenshot: Trekksoft Tour Management TrekkSoft Screenshot: Trekksoft's custom website integrations for tour or activity provider

Funktionen

Gesamtzahl der Funktionen von TrekkSoft: 63

  • 360-Grad-Feedback
  • API
  • Ad-hoc-Berichterstattung
  • Affiliate-Management
  • Aktivitätsmanagement
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anmerkungen zur Reservierung
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Felder
  • Anpassbare Fragen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • CRM
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Datenbank-Umwandlung
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Drittpartei-Buchung
  • E-Commerce-Management
  • Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Etikettierung
  • Eventplanung
  • Feedback-Management
  • GDS-/OTA-Integration
  • Gruppenreservierungen
  • Kalender-/Erinnerungssystem
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Konversion-Tracking
  • Konversionsraten-Optimierung
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Leistungskennzahlen
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Mehrere Benutzerkonten
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Paketerstellung
  • Preismanagement
  • Rechnungsmanagement
  • Reiseplan erstellen
  • Reservierung von Akitivtäten
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Ressourcenzuordnung und -planung
  • SEO-Management
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Statusverfolgung
  • Verkaufsberichte
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Website-Management
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zentrales Reservierungssystem

Alternativen

Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

4,8
Nr. 1 Alternative zu TrekkSoft
Peek Pro ist eine Online-Buchungssoftware für Reiseveranstalter aller Art! Hole dir noch heute deine KOSTENLOSE DEMO...

FareHarbor

4,8
Nr. 2 Alternative zu TrekkSoft
Leistungsstarke Buchungssoftware für Tour-, Aktivitäts- und Mietunternehmen, die Onlinereservierungen besser verwalten...

Xola

4,7
Nr. 3 Alternative zu TrekkSoft
Xola ist eine Buchungs-, Marketing- und Vertriebsplattform, die Reiseveranstalter, Aktivitätenanbieter und andere...

SimplyBook.me

4,6
Nr. 4 Alternative zu TrekkSoft
SimplyBook.me ist ein Online-Planungssoftwaresystem für kleine bis mittlere Unternehmen in allen...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(188)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

Hast du TrekkSoft bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
5 von 188 Bewertungen angezeigt
John Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We use Trekksoft daily for all of tour operations.

Bewertet am 14.9.2019

Overall A+ there is nothing as good as it out on the market at the moment and I have looked at them...

Overall A+ there is nothing as good as it out on the market at the moment and I have looked at them all. If a company wants to take their booking seriously they should use the Trekksoft backbone and customise it to suit their needs.

Vorteile

It is a turnkey system with a full back end support staff. The management of the booking process is designed for ease of use and the best user experience.

Nachteile

Because it is a new more people need to use the software in order to grow the network, this happening as more and more companies trust the system.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear John,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to work with you and to see that you are successful with our system so far.

We are looking forward to many more years of partnership with you.

Best Regards,

The Trekksoft Team

Martin O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Handling bookings of various OTA

Bewertet am 18.3.2021

In the past i have been seriously struggling when handling our OTA bookings and availabilty.
To...

In the past i have been seriously struggling when handling our OTA bookings and availabilty.
To connect via API all our OTA partners through Trekksoft has been a massive change for us.
The implementation has been smooth with a great support from the Trekksoft Team.
After a short learning process to get familiar with all the "backoffice" features of the system i am now very comfortable with the product. The Management, the Customer Success Manager and the Support Team are very reactive and efficient.

Vorteile

User friendly system which responds to all specific request we might have (timetable, seasons, exceptions)
Reducing complexity for the handling of OTA bookings from our side.

Nachteile

Until now i have not come across any features missing with regards to our operational needs

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to see that you are successful with the system so far and happy to hear that our channel manager played a massive role in your operations.

We are looking forward to many years of partnership with you.

Best,

Your TrekkSoft Team

Phil R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Owes me a lot of money , wont respond, terrible support, many technical issues & designed to...

Bewertet am 15.9.2017

Be warned about this company - they are good at marketing and promising everything about their...

Be warned about this company - they are good at marketing and promising everything about their product but they fall far from delivering on their promises and can seriously damage your business.

Nachteile

The pre sales people will do everything they can and promise you everything to get you on board - but after that you will not received the same level of response again.

- The actual technical setup of the site causes lots of SEO issues and google to penalize you giving you no chance of doing well in rankings. You are very limited on what you can do to make changes to help this. Our sales dropped 60% when we switched.
- The tech support is just a system to fob you off with next to no support at all. They have a "helpdesk system" chat type interface right in the admin , you ask a question and it will take min hours but more likely a day or so for someone to reply but that reply will usually not be an answer but just "we will pass this onto the support team" . So basically can take days to just have you request passed to support. From there your lucky if you get a response in less than a week , often taking many weeks for a reply.
-The checkout cart is extremely bad and has extremely high abandonment rates. Also the fact that you can only book one product at a time loses lots of sales or puts people off from booking at all
- The payment processing fees are very high, and that is on top of an already expensive fee you pay for the system, charges for refunds, placing bookings (even for offline bookings there are fees!).
- The checkout cart currency conversion system is a ripoff that just annoys your customers and results in lots of complaints about you over charging them. Basically , by default it is set to have Trekksoft handle the conversion and they rates in their favor to make more money - it is possible for the customer to choose to have their bank do the conversion but this is not obvious and no one does, so they only find out when there are excessive charges in their bank account. So make it worse a problem we experience on several occasions (and i reproduced this , reported it and was told it wasnt a problem / brushed aside)) is a double conversion - example using a credit card in USD to pay for the products priced in USD on our site the customer have teh payment converted to a non usd currency (incurring charges by trekksfoft) then it was presented to the USD credit in the non USD currency , therefore incurring conversion charges again. Basically for USD priced items with a USD credit card was doublely charged for currency conversions!
- some tours that showed as being authorized had problems in the trekksoft gateway back end resulting in us not being paid. When we queried these we were given random excuses trying to fob us off and avoid paying (never resolved).

The issues go from top to bottom - CEOs and senior management have been included in email complaints about them not responding (several emails over a month period) to my request for answers regarding the many thousands of USD they owe us but we get no response. Last email informed them of impending legal action and it receive a swift apology and a promise it would be investigate by a support manage , with a follow up response the following day. That what several days ago and nothing so I have no choice but to take legal action against the company now.

Diego J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great booking management system

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

We are very happy with Trekksoft. Their customer support is great, they accompanied with a lot of...

We are very happy with Trekksoft. Their customer support is great, they accompanied with a lot of patience during the integration process, which is something rare to find.

Vorteile

Easy to customize and integrate to a very complex itinerary system which opens or closes routes on real time by demand. The platform flexibility and great customer service by Trekksoft team were key for us to decide to integrate the platform for one of our clients. Furthermore, the integrated payment gateway was also a great feature.

Nachteile

Channel Manager feature. OTA's have never worked for our business model and because of our flexibility business model, is hard to update our inventory in real-time

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hola Diego,

Gracias por tu review!

We are really happy to see that you are so far successful with our system and satisfied with our service.

Your feedback is always welcome as it helps us to improve. Sorry to hear that you can't use at the moment our channel manager but rest sure that if at some point you decide to connect it by having more standard products, we will be more than happy to assist you.

We are looking forward to many more years of partnership.

If there is anything we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to us.

Best,

Your TrekkSoft Team

Jose alney U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Good Software with extremely bad support

Bewertet am 15.9.2018

At the beginning I was delighted with the sales process and sales support. After paying the whole...

At the beginning I was delighted with the sales process and sales support. After paying the whole year in advance (They only have that option) you lose important to them as a customer as they are more focused into get more clients.

They promised to help us on the setup of the system. They assigned one person that was very nice but didn't solve anything and did very bad follow up. At the end we had to set it up alone, asking to chat support, that did better job than the others but their reply was very slow.

The support advice me to buy extra solutions that didn't worked (which I agree to buy only after the assure me that it was going to solve the issue, so they had to refund me that buy)

Finally after more than 8 days claiming to the VP of sales I din't receive any answer.

If you see they have a great rate is because they send you the rating email right after buying the software, and as you have great sales experience you will rate it really good.

Vorteile

The software is very complete. Ideally it is what you are looking for for a booking software. I was very satisfied with what you can do and achieve with it.

Nachteile

Sales department promise you everything you ask. Then when delivering them they do not show up to support.
Support is extremely low and sometimes you think they don't know what are doing. If choose to look for the information to solve issues by yourself the help documents and videos seems old and not updated to the actual software interface.
The widget code to attach to your own website is not working on IOS, so people with those mobile devices may not book and you loose that sale.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Jose,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us.

We are very sorry to hear you have experienced some troubles with our customer service, you have someone assigned specifically to help you and your team with the set up, I checked and she has been in contact with you, so would you mind checking your inbox as there are some emails that I see were sent to you but our support person haven't received reply back so far from you.

Please if you have any further issues with your dedicated Integration Specialist, do not doubt to contact us back. We also know the design of our widget was not totally what you like but I can assure you that it works with all devices and we are currently working on this design as well to make it more user friendly.

We hope to have a long term relationship with you, and once again do not doubt to contact us if there is anything we can do to help you out.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team.

5 von 188 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

TrekkSoft Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über TrekkSoft.

TrekkSoft bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Preismodell: Kostenlos, Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

Wir haben keine Informationen über die Funktionen von TrekkSoft

TrekkSoft hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1.000, 1.001+

TrekkSoft unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch

TrekkSoft unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

TrekkSoft kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Braintree, Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Calendar, Joomla, Ogone, Optimizely, PayPal, Stripe, WordPress, Zapier, Zendesk

TrekkSoft bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für TrekkSoft gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.