Buddy Punch

Online-Stempeluhrsoftware | webbasiertes Zeitmanagement

4,8 /5 (566 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Buddy Punch Übersicht

Was ist Buddy Punch?

Buddy Punch wurde aus dem Bedürfnis nach einer einfachen, leicht zu bedienenden und erschwinglichen Terminplanungs- und Zeitkartenlösung entwickelt. Der Verbrauch von Papier muss irgendwann enden – und Arbeitszeit sollte nicht in Excel-Tabellen oder handgeschriebenen/gefaxten Zeitkarten erfasst werden.

Wenn du nicht die ganze Zeit vor deinen Mitarbeitern stehen kannst, brauchst du einen Weg, sicherzustellen, dass sie ihre Arbeitszeiten ehrlich festhalten. Wie oft wird aus 8:00 Uhr morgens tatsächlich 8:07 Uhr morgens? Multipliziere das mit Wochen und Jahren, und du wirst feststellen, dass deine Mitarbeiter eine Menge Zeit stehlen. Sorge dafür, dass sie ehrlich bleiben und du beruhigt sein kannst.

Dafür bietet das Unternehmen iOS- und Android-Apps, Drag-and-drop-Funktionalität, automatische Überstundenberechnungen, Exporte und Integrationen mit führenden Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungsfirmen.

Die Lösung ist einfach, effektiv und intuitiv.

Buddy Punch Übersicht

Kosten

Beginnt ab
25,00 $/Monat

Preisoptionen

Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Buddy Punch Funktionen

Geräte
Unternehmensgröße
K M G
Märkte
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Kanada
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch

Medien

Administrator Dashboard
PTO Calendar
Duration Entry
Employee View
Reporting Options
Timecard
Buddy Punch Screenshot: Administrator Dashboard Buddy Punch Screenshot: PTO Calendar Buddy Punch Screenshot: Duration Entry Buddy Punch Screenshot: Employee View Buddy Punch Screenshot: Reporting Options Buddy Punch Screenshot: Timecard

Buddy Punch Bewertungen

Buddy Punch Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Ausgezeichnet
461

Sehr gut
88

Durchschnitt
15

Gering
0

Schlecht
2

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
97% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Katrina L.

Great time keeping app

Great app, check in and out with accuracy, keep in contact with supervisors and can submit photos for proof of visit if not using GPS.


Mit Google übersetzen
Tara L.

Great Product!

Buddy Punch has been a super efficient business solution for our office. It is very user friendly. The integration with Quickbooks has streamlined our payroll which has been a huge plus. Most importantly to me as the administrator who's been responsible for the complete set up and training of all staff- the Buddy Punch customer service team has been absolutely outstanding!


Mit Google übersetzen
Valerie T.

Buddy Punch

I have loved my overall experience with Buddy Punch. As I mentioned before their help is invaluable. Some companies have no chat, or phone number and you wait days to hear back from an email. Their immediate response is something they should never get rid of, no matter how big they become.


Mit Google übersetzen
Josh S.

so so not greatest

Several areas of concern. Very little corrections made based on feedback. Not able to contact support by phone. Delayed response in email. Not open to different types and operations for different business types. This is a very baseline product with little features. Menus are hard for older users to read. Not user friendly for most users. Time corrections are difficult for users to complete or request. Very limited on admin ability to control aspects of the clock to prevent user issues. reports decimal place cannot be changed from 3 to 2 decimals increases rounding time for admin. Integration with payroll company cost additional funds.


Mit Google übersetzen
Jimmy C.

Buddy Punch for remote teams

Buddy Punch has been very easy to use and adds new features regularly. We recently added 3 members to our team and it took less than 5 minutes to have them up and using Buddy Punch.


Mit Google übersetzen
Katrina L.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great time keeping app

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great app, check in and out with accuracy, keep in contact with supervisors and can submit photos for proof of visit if not using GPS.

Vorteile

I am an Event Specialist with Deluvia Inc, they upgraded from emailing and faxing my time sheets in to this system. They are out of state so this is a great way for them to keep up with my time while doing "Road Shows". I arrive at my location, open the app and sign in, my employers do require me to attach photos so I snap a photo of the store front before entering. While there, I setup my samples and take a few photos of my presentation to attach when I clock out. I like that I can see my schedule, even though I already know my Road Shows are 11 days back to back for each demo. It takes out 39 minutes for my lunch and keeps up with my total hours so I can accurately calculate my check. They can leave messages after each shift end set of photos. I have seen a few where they wanted to see different angles or my face more throughout my presentations. I've also been told my samples looked yummy, I left messages and asked questions that were answered. This is a good app to have when your employer is out of your area.

Nachteile

The only thing I found odd was I could log in anytime during my employment, but couldn't do so between Road Shows. I wanted to look at my schedules and could gain access to the app. Other than this hiccup, the app works fine. Deluvia gets my time and there are no shortages on my check.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Buddy Punch

Thank you for the review, it is great to hear that you're using our smartphone app as well as our notes and photos on punches feature. We have a few limiting options for employers and that is why you weren't able to login while outside of the show. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Tara L.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Buddy Punch has been a super efficient business solution for our office. It is very user friendly. The integration with Quickbooks has streamlined our payroll which has been a huge plus. Most importantly to me as the administrator who's been responsible for the complete set up and training of all staff- the Buddy Punch customer service team has been absolutely outstanding!

Vorteile

The software is easy to use with only very minor quirks.

Nachteile

I appreciate the updates to scheduling but even with the new templates, I'm still not able to schedule as efficiently as I would like. I would love to be able to set a master schedule for each user and edit individual days from there as necessary. My team typically works a pretty set schedule so to have a template per person would be ideal. It seems that's not quite the functionality of the new template feature.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Buddy Punch

Thank you Tara for the review. It is great to hear that our QuickBooks integration has been helpful to your business. Thank you for the feedback, recurring items on the schedule is coming up as a new feature as well. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Valerie T.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Buddy Punch

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have loved my overall experience with Buddy Punch. As I mentioned before their help is invaluable. Some companies have no chat, or phone number and you wait days to hear back from an email. Their immediate response is something they should never get rid of, no matter how big they become.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to access help on any aspect of using the software. You can do their chat and they respond almost immediately. They will even help fix anything from their end if you need the help. I love the facial recognition feature and other features that are offered to ensure that your staff is on the job site in order to sign in. I like how easy the PTO requesting is for the staff and for admin to approve. It's a little bit of work trying to get all of the PTO hours in for all employees, especially if they work different hours and have different PTO hours, but the team at Buddy Punch are always available to help with questions. That is one of the things I think are most important- the great customer serivce. The accessibility to actual people can help is valuable.

Nachteile

I would like to see more options for PTO reporting. I feel that the report for overall PTO has too much info. I would like to see it have an option where you can check off which items you need in the report and then produce the report from what you actually need. It is hard to manage what they offer. This causes me to need to go into each staff account separately to report one by one.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Buddy Punch

Thank you Valerie for the review and we appreciate all the nice words! We try to always be available whenever anyone needs help and we value timely responses. In regards to the PTO question we'll reach out to you as we have a new PTO report that might help. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Josh S.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

so so not greatest

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Several areas of concern. Very little corrections made based on feedback. Not able to contact support by phone. Delayed response in email. Not open to different types and operations for different business types. This is a very baseline product with little features. Menus are hard for older users to read. Not user friendly for most users. Time corrections are difficult for users to complete or request. Very limited on admin ability to control aspects of the clock to prevent user issues. reports decimal place cannot be changed from 3 to 2 decimals increases rounding time for admin. Integration with payroll company cost additional funds.

Vorteile

online can view anywhere from a computer . the app is poor at best and is not integrated to be used as a time clock or to check all features and make adjustments from admin must have a computer to do so

Nachteile

Most of it

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Buddy Punch

Josh - Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Unfortunately many of your comments we believe are inaccurate and I would like to make sure that Buddy Punch is accurately reflected on Capterra. We do not charge for integrations with other Payroll Companies. We just added an integration with Paychex and there was no cost to any customer for doing so. We are also very timely in responding to inquiries. In your case specifically you opened a ticket on 7/29/16 at 3:52 pm. We responded at 4:14 pm the same day with a resolution. You opened a ticket on 8/29/16 at 12:35 pm, we replied at 12:46 pm. You opened a ticket on 9/12/16 at 10:21 am and we replied on 12:46 pm. We offer many features such as GPS, IP Address Lock, Webcam photos on punches, and notifications. We offer easy change requests with the user clicking on a button that says "I need to change something." I'm sorry we didn't work for your business and we will take your feedback into consideration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 1.0/10

Jimmy C.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Buddy Punch for remote teams

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Buddy Punch has been very easy to use and adds new features regularly. We recently added 3 members to our team and it took less than 5 minutes to have them up and using Buddy Punch.

Vorteile

Buddy Punch saves us time and it is easy for our remote Team to use

Nachteile

Not sure we have a con to the software at this time

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Buddy Punch

Thank you Jimmy for the review, it is great to hear that we're saving you time!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nutzerempfehlung
9,3/10
Basierend auf 566 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Nutzerempfehlungen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Buddy Punch Preis

Buddy Punch Preis

Beginnt ab
25,00 $/Monat
Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Basierend auf 566 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Buddy Punch Funktionen

Buddy Punch Funktionen

API
Aktivitäts-Dashboard
Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
Anpassbare Berichterstellung
Automatische Benachrichtigungen
Berichterstattung und Statistik
Bewerber-Tracking
Daten-Import / -Export
Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
Erinnerungen
Integration von Dritten
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Leistungsmanagement
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Mitarbeiter-Onboarding
Mitarbeiter-Self-Service
Mitarbeitermanagement
Mitarbeiterportal
Personalbeschaffungs-Management
Self-Service Portal
Funktionen
4,6/5
Basierend auf 566 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Funktionen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Kategorien

Buddy Punch Häufig gestellte Fragen

Buddy Punch Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Buddy Punch.

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Buddy Punch an?

Buddy Punch bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

Beginnt ab: 25,00 $/Monat

Preismodell: Abonnement

Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

F. Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von Buddy Punch?

Wir haben keine Informationen über die Funktionen von Buddy Punch

F. Wer sind die typischen Nutzer von Buddy Punch?

Buddy Punch hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Kleine Unternehmen, Non-Profit, Mittlere Unternehmen

F: Welche Sprachen werden von Buddy Punch unterstützt?

Buddy Punch unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Buddy Punch an?

Buddy Punch hat folgende Preismodelle:

Abonnement

F. Unterstützt Buddy Punch mobile Geräte?

Buddy Punch unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android, iPhone, iPad

F. Mit welchen anderen Applikationen integriert Buddy Punch?

Buddy Punch kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

ADP Workforce Now, Card Z3N, Gusto, Paylocity, QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Online Advanced, QuickBooks Online Advanced, SurePayroll, Zapier

F. Welche Varianten der Kundenbetreuung bietet Buddy Punch an?

Buddy Punch bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

Häufig gestellte Fragen, Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Online-Support, Video-Anleitungen