PracticePanther Legal Software

PracticePanther Legal Software

Einfache Software für Anwaltskanzleien, Rechtsanwaltsgehilfen, Juristen/Anwälte.

Über PracticePanther Legal Software

PracticePanther ist eine einfache, leicht zu bedienende und sichere Software zur Verwaltung von Anwaltskanzleien. Zehntausende von Anwaltskanzleien weltweit nutzen PracticePanther, um Zeit zu sparen, schneller zu arbeiten und ihre Kanzlei zu vergrößern.

Arbeite von überall aus mit jedem Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer mit der reaktionsschnellen mobilen Website. Reduziere die Unordnung und werde eine papierlose Kanzlei. Erhalte erstklassigen Support per Telefon, E-Mail oder Live-Chat. Teste die Lösung so lange, wie du willst, für deine ersten 3 Mandanten und 3 Fälle. Es ist keine Kreditkarte erforderlich.


Bilder

PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 1
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 2
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 3
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 4
6 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu PracticePanther Legal Software
Videos zu PracticePanther Legal Software
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 1
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 2
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 3
PracticePanther Legal Software Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob PracticePanther Legal Software das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

PracticePanther Legal Software

4,7 (502)
VS.

Startpreis

59,00 $
Monat
29,00 $
Monat

Preisoptionen

Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion

Funktionen

96
87

Integrationen

15
7

Bedienkomfort

4,6 (502)
4,8 (187)

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

4,6 (502)
4,7 (187)

Kundenservice

4,6 (502)
4,8 (187)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Alternativen

Bill4Time

4,8
Nr. 1 Alternative zu PracticePanther Legal Software
Bill4Time ist eine führende cloudbasierte Software für Zeiterfassung, Ausgaben, Kunden und Projekte. Erstelle Rechnungen...

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

4,5
Nr. 2 Alternative zu PracticePanther Legal Software
QuickBooks Enterprise ist eine Buchhaltungssoftware für kleine Unternehmen, die Nutzern Echtzeit-Zugriff auf Kunden-,...

AbacusLaw

3,9
Nr. 3 Alternative zu PracticePanther Legal Software
AbacusLaw ist eine Software für die Verwaltung von Anwaltskanzleien und ein virtueller Desktop für private Clouds....

LEAP

4,0
Nr. 4 Alternative zu PracticePanther Legal Software
LEAP ist eine Kanzlei- und Fallverwaltungssoftware für kleine Anwaltskanzleien mit Zeiterfassung, vorkonfigurierten...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(502)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

Hast du PracticePanther Legal Software bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zeigt 5 von 502 Bewertungen
Stephanie
Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solo Practice Law Firm

Bewertet am 29.10.2018

Practice Panther has been great with helping me stay on track with my QuickBooks accounting; and...

Practice Panther has been great with helping me stay on track with my QuickBooks accounting; and staying organized with client files. As a solo practitioner, it was important for me to be able to do all things necessary to maintain a viable business, and perform at a peak level for my clients while juggling every hat. Practice Panther has exceeded my expectations.

Vorteile

Ease of use, and tutorials that allowed me to quickly gain the requisite knowledge for utilizing each feature were absolutely critical to starting my law firm. One of the greatest assets to Practice Panther is its amazing team. I love the one on one trainings, and how many of the features I had questions about were already on the agenda for discussion (provided by the team member conducting the training ahead of time). Thus, saving me time, and only needing me to add additional ones, if necessary. I love the tutorials, templates, pop ups, and live chat features. Live chats have been so helpful in a pinch when I encounter a new challenge with things like linking two client matters together. I love how links to possible video tutorials pop up, while I am waiting for a team member to reply, to see if my question can be answered with one of the step by step videos . I use those videos for future references all the time.

Nachteile

There is nothing I do not like about the software. I only had one hiccup with syncing the LawPay feature with Practice Panther, and one of my client's could not submit their credit card payment online. There was an additional step after your LawPay account is approved, and you must go into your Practice Panther account settings to select the banking accounts that you want to use with LawPay. There were no instructions for this step in the process. However, this appeared to be more of a LawPay issue due to the 3 day time delay for approving the LawPay account. Because Practice Panther is so easy to use, I was actually able to figure out where the problem was, and get my client's payment through within a few minutes. Both Practice Panther and LawPay were quick on responding to the issue, and did an amazing job.

Leslie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Old Dogs Can Learn New Tricks

Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Vorteile

Having tried different types of practice management software and billing systems, finding PracticePanther changed this skeptical old dog by teaching her new tricks to make life easier and assure time gets captured and billed and contacts are at your fingertips. PracticePanther works seamlessly across all platforms, desktop, laptop, iPhone, iPad so you never have to be without the tools to have your law firm with you when you need to have the information. Easier to use than most software of similar types.

Nachteile

Not much to say here .. it works for us very well

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bill4Time

Warum PracticePanther Legal Software gewählt wurde

New hire brought PracticePanther to us and we never looked back

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PracticePanther Legal Software

Comprehensive, easy to use, works on all platforms (it travels where you go)
Hugh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

good interface, terrible billing if you have more than 5 clients, and terrible reporting suite

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

average.

average.

Vorteile

clients like the interface, auto posting of lawpay and accounts for trust versus other payments with ease.

Nachteile

The billing every month is SO PAINFUL. To review bills or edit them, you have to open every invoice in a separate window. There is no "next" button to review invoices like every other billing platform out there. When asked about adding this, the response from PP is they will check with the development team. Clearly their developers didnt actually try out invoice review/edits for more than a few clients at a time. This is not a good solution if you have more than 5 clients. The task management also doesnt send notifications to all those tagged in the tasks, and if you assign tasks but are not the one assigned to do them, you cant track the progress. So we are using Asana instead so now using two platforms instead of one integrated solution.

Antwort von Paradigm

Hi Hugh,

Thank you so much for your review, I can see how this would be helpful. Ease of use stands at the top of our priority list, so we always appreciate feedback from our users. We've received your request for this feature and the development team has been notified. Thanks again for your time, please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything we can help you with.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software. Highly recommend it for small businesses

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Very good. Human beings actually helped and knew what to do. Not very common in the software...

Very good. Human beings actually helped and knew what to do. Not very common in the software industry. Great customer support.

Vorteile

It was so easy to retrieve client information and edit it. Invoicing was a dream. Loved the online pay option.

Nachteile

I could not batch invoice. This was a real pain as I sent out hundreds of invoices.

Tobechuku
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sole Practitioner That Needed Organization

Bewertet am 5.8.2020

I love it and I love all the possible intergrations.

I love it and I love all the possible intergrations.

Vorteile

Helps me manage my solo practice all by myself. My clients are satisfied with their client portal and ability to send me messages.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to make payment plan invoices for my clients, so I do not have to remind them to pay every month. Most clients would not want to set up automatic payments, so with payment plan invoices, it would help alot and relieve the burden of reminding clients every month, that a payment needs to be made.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MyCase und Clio

Warum PracticePanther Legal Software gewählt wurde

Product deleted some of my info and there was no one to help.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PracticePanther Legal Software

The many possible integrations and ease of use.
5 von 502 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

PracticePanther Legal Software Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über PracticePanther Legal Software.

PracticePanther Legal Software bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Ab: 59,00 $/Monat
  • Preismodell: Kostenlose Version, Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

PracticePanther Legal Software hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1.000, 1.001–5.000

PracticePanther Legal Software unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch, Spanisch

PracticePanther Legal Software unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

PracticePanther Legal Software kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Box, Dropbox Business, Gmail, Google Calendar, Google Contacts, Google Docs, Google Workspace, Mailchimp, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Outlook, PayPal, Quickbooks Online, Stripe, Zapier, authorize.net

PracticePanther Legal Software bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für PracticePanther Legal Software gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.